play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Ayse C on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've been loving the Nissan Juke, I've had it since August now and have enjoyed every second of it. The customer service was perfect at Wanstead Carriages, I highly recommend. Absolutely faultless from start to finish.


  • 5

    very good

    By Ms Z on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car and customer service was all good. Still very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Tom H on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here a few months ago the process was very quick and easy with no dramas or stress. I got a decent price on my old vehicle as a trade in and they made it as streamline as possible to swap. The salesman was very helpful throughout the purchase and answered any questions I had, great service - would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Shaun M on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, looked after very well. Good people to deal with, no nonsense or pressure to buy, just good conversations and honest talking. Good price for a high-quality car in very good condition. Overall very happy, no hesitation s to return in the future!


  • 5

    Great

    By Kenneth B on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My new Seat Leon is absolutely fantastic. Great service from the team down at the dealership, they were very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. After buying I had a small issue, I called and they agreed to resolve straight away, they gave me some options and the best was getting it fixed locally and they covered the cost of it, I was really impressed with their aftercare service, it was super helpful and kind! I've recommended my mates to go have a look when they need a new car and will continue telling people about Wanstead Carriages.


  • 5

    Thanks Wanstead

    By Chloe S on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had the pleasure of buying a car from Wanstead Carriages recently. I say it was a pleasure because absolutely everyone was very friendly, so kind and really helpful, it was actually enjoyable!. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car, I know its where I will buy my cars in the future!! Thank you, we had a great experience with you guys.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Thomas G on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new Mercedes C Class its so comfortable and smooth to drive. I could not speak more highly about the service I received. I felt valued as a customer and looked after well, plus the aftercare has been excellent too. I had a small issue and they sorted and paid for it straight away, no quibble. It was nice to visit an honest and reputable dealer who cares about the customers.


  • 5

    I recommend to everyone

    By Hilary J on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my new Suzuki Swift from Wanstead, its the best car I've ever ever had! This is my second car from this dealer and they are just fantastic every time I visit them, they are true professionals and certainly know what they are doing. Excellent service all the way through. I recommend to everyone I speak to.


  • 5

    Mazda 6

    By Mark G on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Wanstead, I was literally in and out, it couldn't have been any easier or quicker to buy my car. I basically turned up, signed the paperwork, they handed over the keys and off I went. Easy as that. The car was a Mazda 6 and so far so good with it, enjoying driving it and no complaints on how it runs, its a cracking car. Would recommend this simple buying experience to anybody looking for a new car, stress-free!


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Oliver M on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with such understanding people at this dealer. There was no pressure but someone was always available to answer any queries. I shall certainly do further business with this company.