play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A lovely purchase for my daughter

    By Melanie S on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Kia Picanto for my daughter and she loves it. Great service from Wanstead.


  • 5

    Top tier service!

    By Phil L on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    If your on the hunt for a new car I would highly recommend Wanstead Carriages being the first point of call. I bought a Auris from them and I could not be happier with it. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Nice fuel efficient purchase

    By Charles N on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have a Volkswagen Tiguan and I am very happy with this car but it is not economical to go down to my caravan on the coast and back every weekend, it was costing me close to £100 every weekend, so I thought I would look for a second car for this purpose, something cheaper to run. I found a little Fiat 500 at Wanstead Carriages and its perfect for the caravan trips. Its costing me £44 every trip so I've split the cost by over half, in the long run its going to save me a fortune. I can't fault the lads at Wanstead it was a great service and no hassle whatsoever.


  • 5

    Mazda 3

    By James M on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I came to Wanstead Carriages and purchased myself a lovely little Mazda 3 its a really nice car to be honest, I am certainly happy with this purchase. What really stood out to me was that I had asked a lot of questions and the sales advisor was able to answer everything, there wasn't a single thing he didn't know about the car. The chap was so kind and helpful and was easy to have a chat with. I am very pleased and I can 100% recommend this garage to anybody reading their reviews.


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Edward S on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    A smooth process that was done quickly with no hassle or hurdles along the way. I highly recommend if you're looking for an in and out sale, it really was as easy as that.


  • 5

    Suits us perfectly

    By Larraine B on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We felt so supported and was helped from start to finish by the lovely staff down at Wanstead, we knew what we wanted but just needed to find the right one for us, this was exactly that! We are loving the Nissan Note its a great car that suits us perfectly! Its super easy to drive and very comfortable. We love the car and can't thank Wanstead enough! Thank you!

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    New Lexus RX

    By Annie S on 09 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really lovely experience, I love love love driving my new Lexus RX! I couldn't be happier. Very lovely customer care through-out, I will be back when I'm ready for an upgrade.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    I say 5 stars

    By Taras V on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I love driving the Honda Civic it is a nice car. I liked the customer service It was good job and all was fine I say 5 stars.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    Very nice dealer

    By P. Q on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience the staff made the process of buying a car quite simple they treated me just like a friend and were informative regarding the vehicle. Great car by the way lovely drive home. Would return there for next car in a heart beat,


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Shanti J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys if your looking for decent service. I would have given them five stars but they drove a hard bargain, and I would have preferred to pay a bit less, but nevertheless very pleased with the car! The car is really nice, so I'm glad I went ahead and bought it. The customer service was great, no complaints.