play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ellie M on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy that I chose Wanstead Garages to buy my car, they were really helpful and found them to be professional too, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them, my Mini is lovely, very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Harsit P on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my Vauxhall Corsa, it's perfect and the service was excellent. I have already recommended Wanstead Garages to my friend who is looking to buy.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sergiu P on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Toyota its exactly as described, would be happy to recommend this company, and will be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Claire P on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Wanstead Carriages, they were very attentive and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Bought a really nice Vauxhall Mokka and would definitely go back to them when I eventually need to change in the future. Thanks for a great experience.,


  • 5

    very good

    By Mandy on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, happy with my purchase and the dealership over-all. No hesitation in using again.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mr J on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead Carriages is a helpful and friendly dealership. I am more than pleased with my Volvo, it is exactly what I wanted. After spotting the car online I decided to have a look at it, it was presented nicely and was in good condition. After sales has been great too, no complaints at all 👌


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Bharat P on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from wanstead carriage I am so pleased with the Lexus car I got it is a very nice car and very nice driving. Salesman are very nice and answer all questions and helpful. 5 stars for wanstead carriages thank you


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Tigan P on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Seat Leon from Wanstead this month and unfortunately faced a few minor issues. However, I phoned the dealership to let them know this and couldn't fault how the treated me. They said for me to go to a recommended garage to get this issue resolved and that they would cover the costs. Despite there being an issue, I am really pleased with the after care that the dealership provided. I definitely know now that I can trust this dealership!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mirel T on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am still enjoying the car very much. I bought the car in August from Wanstead Carriages and I loved it from the start. I was so happy with the customer service, they made it very easy for me and straightforward. I am local but saw the car on auto trader, very handy with it being so close as I will use them again. Happy to have found a new local trader.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Paul C on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car purchased from Wanstead Carriages. Great guys down there who sell some really decent cars. Had a slight issue with it in the beginning but the guys got me straight back in to get all sorted. Very quick and professional and would be more than happy to recommend to anyone in the market.