play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    loved the service, love the car

    By Kamran B on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Loved the service at Wanstead Carriages and love the car! Thank you.


  • 5

    Thank you to Wanstead

    By Sylvester on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, firstly the salesman what a gentleman and 100% customer service at the top of his agenda! The whole dealership start to finish was simply outstanding. I can't speak any higher for the whole team, absolutely first class, no pushing, just care and attention at every level! Can’t imagine ever going anywhere else from now on! Walked in thinking should we buy? Walked out as a very satisfied customer! To all the team at Wanstead Carriages thank you!


  • 5

    100% recommend this dealership to anyone

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I came to Wanstead Carriages and purchased myself a Lexus, its a really nice car to be honest, I am certainly happy with this purchase. What really stood out to me was that I had asked a lot of questions and the sales advisor was able to answer everything, there wasn't a single thing he didn't know about the car. The sales man was so kind and helpful and was easy to have a chat with. I am very pleased and I can 100% recommend this garage to anybody reading this review.


  • 5

    Taking ownership of things

    By John H on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Wanstead, I had a few issue with my Vauxhall Astra at first but they was on the ball to get this back into the garage and get things fixed for me. I'm impressed with how quick they moved with sorting this for me and for I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Suits me perfectly

    By Lois K on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I felt so supported and was helped from start to finish by the lovely sales man at Wanstead, I'm loving the Lexus its a great car that suits me perfectly! Its super easy to drive and very comfortable. I love the car and can't thank Wanstead enough!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Etekwe G on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fantastic Vauxhall from Wanstead Carriages. A very reliable car, runs well and drives well. I couldn't possibly want more from the Vauxhall, it is just the car for me. I was shocked how good the customer service was, brilliant. The staff had such a wide range of knowledge and I did think to myself 'is there anything these guys don't know about cars'. I guess its not a bad thing, keep up the hard work and you'll be running the show!


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 star review to the sales team at Wanstead Carriages


  • 5

    Could not praise them more if I tried

    By Peter S on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I could sing Wanstead Carriages praises all day, I received the best service here and I couldn't say a bad word about them! Every single member of staff was brilliant and very caring and friendly, most of all, so helpful! The Hyundai was bought for my daughter and she absolutely adores it thanks so much everyone.


  • 5

    A lovely purchase for my daughter

    By Melanie S on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Kia Picanto for my daughter and she loves it. Great service from Wanstead.


  • 5

    Top tier service!

    By Phil L on 09 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    If your on the hunt for a new car I would highly recommend Wanstead Carriages being the first point of call. I bought a Auris from them and I could not be happier with it. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.