play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Chris C on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and polite staff, everybody seemed more than happy to help. I would be more than happy buying here again and telling friends and family about Wanstead.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By James on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can't not give 5 stars for the customer service, the staff were excellent. I had a very minor issue with the car after purchasing (hence the lower score for the vehicle), but this hasn't hindered my opinion of the business or recommendation.


  • 5

    Very professional and prompt

    By Daniel B on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward and simple process, I was very happy with how everything panned out the team were very helpful. I was in and out as quick as possible and every aspect of the deal was professional and simple.


  • 5

    Brilliant new Vauxhall Zafira

    By Eileen M on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've had Zafira's in the past but decided to change it for a Mokka, the Mokka was lovely but I soon realised I missed the space and the practicality of a 7 seater. I went back on the hunt for a Zafira and came across the perfect one at Wanstead. When I went to view it, it was lovely, less miles, more modern, great condition and lovely and clean. The service was great, very helpful and I got it much quicker than I expected. I've recently done a long distance journey to Scotland and it was a dream, couldn't pick a fault.


  • 5

    VW Golf - Fantastic car

    By Mr L on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW Golf from Wanstead Carriages and I am very happy with the car and service provided. The dealer was friendly, helpful and very polite. The car is in good condition, just like they described it. Its a great car to drive and I thoroughly enjoy it! Top marks, thanks!


  • 5

    I can only rate top marks

    By Mrs R on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly satisfied with the level of service and care, very helpful, courteous gentleman and it appears that nothing is to much trouble for them. I purchased a Ford C-Max and I haven't had a single fault or problem. If I ever need to buy a new car I would be back to Wanstead in London.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By William P on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything is great with my new Mini Countryman, very happy with the car. The service the dealership provided was excellent, extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Adrian on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't have any issues to returning to this company for another car in the future and I wouldn't hesitate recommending their service. For a first time visit I was pretty impressed with how everything was handled. I'm happy with the car and quite enjoy driving it. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very good dealership garage

    By Mr A on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for my Toyota Yaris very nice car and good to drive. Dealership team are very helpful and kind and answer all my questions. I will come back next time.


  • 5

    Top lads at Wanstead

    By Adam on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good nick. Nice one lads!