play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at Wanstead was polite and helpful. He looked after me and kept me informed about everything, nothing was too much trouble from start to finish. I am really pleased with my Vauxhall Zafira, thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Happy first car purchase

    By Adam P on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is my first car, it did take a little while to get use to driving it but now I have done I am very happy with my Ford Fiesta, It was really quick from seeing the car online to collecting the car. I relied heavily on my mother in law to collect the car because I did not have one myself at this point, from what she told me the service was excellent and they answered all off her questions and there was no pressure put on her to purchased the car. I would certainly use Wanstead when the time comes for me to upgrade the vehicle.


  • 5

    On another Level

    By Rahimjon R on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've not had chance to drive my Vauxhall Insignia because I have been away on holiday. However, what I can say is that it was a fantastic experience, I cannot recommend strongly enough how this business looks after their customers and takes customer care to another level. I would like to express my sincerest thanks to everyone at Wanstead Carriages .


  • 5

    Fantastic Throughout

    By Mark J on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a VW Golf and couldn't be happier with it. I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages being your first port of call if you are on the hunt for a new car. The staff are helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. A straight forward and easy procedure with the paperwork and I was soon driving away! Very pleased and no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    High Five

    By Peter H on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Lexus is lovely, I am thrilled to bits with it. I cannot remember the sales guy name now it was a Brazilian Guy, he was fantastic, really helpful and he answered all of my questions with ease, very knowledgeable, I would give Wanstead Carriages a high five! Thank you.


  • 5

    Super Happy

    By Irene N on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The sales gentleman at Wanstead was lovely and he helped me a lot. Everything went really well, I am super happy with my Lexus. I highly rate this dealership and anyone that is looking to purchase their next car, give them a try.


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Andrew S on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service provided to me by Wanstead Carriages and I would recommend them to anyone, the buying process was all very good The Nissan Notes is fantastic also.


  • 5

    Not just about the sale for them

    By Jolanta C on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of my Toyota Yaris, I had a Honda Civic before but it broke down so it was time to get a replacement. It is much cheaper to use in regards of fuel, so it is saving me a fortune, more pocket money for me lol. Wanstead Carriages were absolutely brilliant, I had seen the car advertised online. I applied for a loan to purchase the car but it was a bank holiday so there was a delay in the loan application going through, Wanstead Carriages re assured me that they would keep the car for me and I really appreciate them for doing so. I would give them a massive 5 star rating, get down to Wanstead Carriages if your looking to buy a new car, you will not be disappointed, a fantastic dealer that really do care about their customers and not just the sale of the car.


  • 5

    Brill service

    By Xavier on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service I received on the day from Wanstead was brilliant!


  • 5

    I love my first car, it is amazing

    By Kara M on 14 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is going really well with my Vauxhall it is nice to drive and very good condition. Things at Wanstead went really well this is my first car but everything was explained really well for me they let me take the car for a test drive and then explained everything and answered all my questions. It wasn't as scary as I thought it would be buying my first car! I recommend Wanstead to anybody reading my review.