play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super efficient

    By Jake B on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    First time I have used Wanstead and they really impressed me. I did not expect the sale to go through so quick and efficiently. The car was nice and clean when I got it too and that was a bonus. I would recommend this garage to anyone in need of a car.


  • 5

    The salesman was excellent.

    By Linda W on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was excellent. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We have no hesitation in giving a rating of 5/5


  • 5

    Went above and beyond

    By Kypros A on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Wanstead were very good to talk to. They managed to answer all the questions I had on the Astra and the cheery on top would be they helped me sort out the tax for the car. Very pleased with the customer service I received.


  • 5

    Service was good

    By James B on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service was good from Wanstead, I would rate them 5. The Lexus was in a good condition when i got it.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend.

    By Ann V on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I love Wanstead Carriages and more to the point I love my Fiat 500! I am very pleased with the customer service provided and I would be happy to recommend to people in the market in for new car.


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Paul B on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    So far so good with the Toyota Yaris. I am pleased, I am satisfied and I found they were on the ball from start to finish. The car was spotless! It looked perfect for my collection. No complaints in the slightest and I can't fault the service for the dealership or the car.. I just never give full marks as I believe there is always room for improvement!


  • 5

    Toyota Auris

    By Ali U on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    All is good with the car. Toyota Auris is good and driving smooth. I rate 4 star.


  • 5

    Does the job perfectly

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't of had a better experience at Wanstead Carriages in London. Thank you guys so much... If you are reading this I can't tell you how much I appreciate your hard work and how well I felt the sale went. The Vauxhall Zafira is everything I needed and wanted. It does the job perfectly!


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Overall very happy with the car and the customer service that was provided for us.


  • 5

    Ver well looked after

    By Gwen S on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am loving my Toyota Yaris. It is just the perfect car for me and it makes my travels much nicer! I am more than happy with experience, the customer service provided for me was lovely by the kind gentlemen at the dealership. I felt very well looked after. I will pass my recommendations on for sure.