play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars from me

    By Mrs A on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 star service, nothing too much trouble for the staff and willing to go the extra mile. My car was as advertised, clean and tidy and very well kept. Collection was simple and easy and a full run down given so I knew the car well before getting in it. Would be happy buying again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Wanstead carriages very good

    By Mahudeswaran on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly dealership they helped me with the documents and details and all my questions. I got a Nissan Note and very happy nice car to drive.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Ford CMax

    By Vivien P on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford CMax from Wanstead in January and its absolutely fantastic. I part exchanged my Fiesta which was a simple process and I got a great price for it. Over the last 6 months I've gained 2 more grandchildren totalling 4, my Fiesta just wasn't big enough with car seats I knew I needed something more practical, the CMax is exactly that. Its much bigger and has taken some getting used to, especially the width difference. Now I'm used to it I really enjoy driving, its a wonderful car and nice and easy to drive. I really like to parking sensors and beepers, they are a great addition, and very much needed! The staff were helpful and they did everything to get the car ready, prepared and cleaned on time. Highly recommend Wanstead Carriages.


  • 5

    👍

    By Mr M on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and great car. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Christian I on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The only word to describe the B Class is PERFECT! Its absolutely perfect for me, in all aspects, it ticks every box for me. It was nice to feel looked after, I felt important and as though I was the only customer... you don't get customer service like this very often so I'm very very pleased and confidently recommend this business.


  • 5

    BMW 3 SERIES

    By J R on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic new motor purchased, drives well and sounds great. I've had some nice compliments on the car so far so I'm chuffed with it. Would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very impressed with Wanstead Carriages

    By Sally L on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service I was really impressed with how everything was conducted the team are very good at what they do. I bought a Honda Civic and I'm more than happy with the car, it was presented in a very clean condition and all documents and paperwork sorted quickly.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vasantbhai M on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I felt very confident dealing with Wanstead Carriages, I haven't had many experiences in buying cars so I was nervous at first but the salesman was very friendly and helpful, he put me at ease straight away and filled me with confidence. I put my trust into the garage and they delivered, a true professional service and great advise. The Toyota is great, perfect car and no issues what so ever.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Owen on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    So far, so good... Recently bought a Qashqai and its running as I expected, it is in great condition and is a pleasure to drive. I cant knock the customer service, very friendly and helpful. Overall very happy with how everything went.


  • 5

    Matt is your man

    By Wazim H on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth process and helpful staff, the service was fantastic. I mainly dealt with Matt who is a credit to the company, a really great guy with top notch customer service.