play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Thiago

    By David H on 15 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The customer service I received from Thiago was excellent, he was a fantastic guy to be dealing with, highly knowledgeable and he made the sale very personal. I haven't driven the Vauxhall Agila much since I have bought it but what I have driven of it, its great! I can highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very smooth and nice

    By Alberto M on 15 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the Lexus IS, it's a very nice car and I love it a lot. It was beautiful and clean. The staff are very nice and good to deal with, easy and made very smooth for myself.


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Chisag P on 15 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went for the Nissan Qashqai because I have been liking the look of them a lot. I am enjoying driving it so much. I rate 5 starts because I am so happy.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Tracey A on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 12 plate Fiesta Zetec S from Wanstead Carriages in July and although a little pricier than other car dealers , what you see is what you get. It's worth paying that little extra for a top quality service from start to finish. Everything was a pleasurable experience and I was put under no pressure whatsoever to purchase the car. Tbh , I knew as soon as I saw the car that I'd end up purchasing it. I'd looked at several other cars before this one and believe me this was on another level. It was so so clean and almost pristine for a 11 Yr old car. The interior was like new. I've invested in a full alloy refurb and a few other extras since purchasing and I'm now driving round in car that feels brand new. I love it so much !! I don't usually write reviews but really need to write this one because these guys take the whole car buying experience to another level. They are more than worthy of a 5 star review and if I could give more , I would. Next time I need a car they'll be my first port of call . Thank you WC it was a privilege. T.Andrews Romford.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Luke C on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was a big fan of how the staff at Wanstead were very honest and hassle free. It makes the sales experience much more enjoyable when its quick and relaxed. The Golf is performing as expected and I love it.


  • 5

    Gave us space

    By Hannah F on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team at Wanstead Carriages. They gave us our space and put no pressure on us to make the purchase. They also listened to what we wanted and got some jobs done to the car for us before we bought the car. We are really happy with the Note.


  • 5

    Very contactable

    By Phil A on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead have been a brilliant dealer to do business with. They were always available to get back to me whenever I had any questions. Honestly, I can’t fault the service at all. the Zafira has been a very reliable and good car.


  • 5

    Good car in good condition

    By B Z on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars before, and Wanstead were very good with their service. The car was in good condition, and it runs really smooth.


  • 5

    Thiago was amazing

    By Michael B on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago was extremely welcoming when I went to Wanstead Carriages. We got on really well on a personal level. He was very hospitable and approachable. I was made to feel that welcome and I've enjoyed the Honda so much that if I were to buy another used car in the future I would look here first.


  • 5

    Went swimmingly

    By Daniel K on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to Wanstead to view the Lexus NX. I was very impressed with the car and the condition it was in. The sale went through swimmingly and any questions I had were answered efficiently.