play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DAVID on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car is good and everything as advertised. A quick efficient no nonsense service, Wanstead Carriages were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Scott on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a clean and reliable car, that had been looked after, and saw one that we liked the look of , on Wansted carriage website. I called to make enquiries, and was very pleased with the manner the sales person came across and he worked around us for time wise that we could go and take a look. And we were very very surprised when we got there. The car was spotless, drove beautifully, We did have a budget, and it was slightly less than the mark up price of the car, but we were keen to have it and we explained our situation to the salesman, and had another car to view, but we wanted this one, and after a few hours later after returning home the company agreed to sell it to us within our maximum budget, We were so so happy , and it made my wife’s day.. so excited. To this day, it is perfect. I will be looking at cars from this company in the future.


  • 5

    Extremely professional

    By Stephen R on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually write reviews, but the guys at Wanstead Carriages were helpful, polite and professional. The car was in extremely good condition and the additional warranty and AA cover provided gave peace peace of mind. Really happy with the service and the car!


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Stefan. M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All good dealership, I will go again 5* I bought a really great VW Golf Really great customer service I recommend


  • 5

    A trusting gallery

    By Ali on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They were helpful in everything. I am satisfied with the car


  • 5

    Car from W.C.

    By Ray X on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from W. C. They are nice people to deal with. The transaction went smoothly to mutual satisfaction without any haggling or fuss.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car purchase

    By Nicola on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car purchases I have had. Not made to feel out of place as have done in the past at other dealerships. Car was immaculately clean and am very happy. The office has nice touches and also kept immaculately clean.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Mathew, Chiyago and the team for your professionalism, flexibility and support over the purchase of the wonderful Suzuki Swift, sold at a fair price and just as advertised!


  • 5

    Wot no hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was easy, not like any car purchasing in the past. Sales man Chiyago was very helpful. Once shown the car we were left to our own devices, no HARD sale tactics. Highly recommend this company if you are thinking of changing your car. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 21/12/22

    Hi thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan Qashqai at Wanstead Carriages. The name of the gentleman who completed the registration is Thiago. His professionalism and customer care was second to none. I'm super happy with the car and the gratuitous extended warranty. If you want to buy with confidence, I recommend that you patronise this establishment.