play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 413 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Maurice

    By Maurice on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car in February 2016 and had no problems until this week when I notice the engine light was flashing. I spoke to Matthew about the situation and he was very helpful to reassure me that the issue would be paid for or payments made towards this. It was also good that I had the 15 month warranty which was one of my main reason for purchasing from this dealer but overall I felt very good buying my car. Many thanks Matthew and keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Harding

    By Keith on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased my vehicle from Wanstead carriages after visiting their website,on visiting the showroom to collect the vehicle i was very impressed with the professional way in which Mtthew dealt with the whole transction,yes i encountered a small problem with the vehicle but that was sorted out quickly. should i decide to change vehicles i know exactly where i will be going


  • 5

    ROB

    By ROBERTO S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THANKS BOYS


  • 5

    Great service

    By A P on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, I love my new car. Great service from Wanstead.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Samuel S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Tracy F on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Matt for helping me find the right vehicle for my son. He loves it.


  • 5

    And after purchase...

    By J B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Problems with the electrics, on purchase, were unfortunately not covered by the warranty. Full marks to Wanstead Carriages for resolving the matter without demur.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Angela C on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After going to several dealers I came across Wanstead Carriages. I needed a reliable car on a tight budget. The salesman was really informative and professional. I have been really happy with my purchase and would not hesitate in recommending them to my best friend.


  • 5

    Professional, Excellent Customer Service

    By Ms M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Wanstead Carriages. The whole experience from start to finish was superb. The director took a really hands on approach and answered all my queries, professionally and efficiently. My car was delivered to me by a wonderful young man from the company when they said it would be. I would definitely recommend this company for car purchases, based on their professional but personal touch, and excellent customer services tailored to your individual needs. I would definitely purchase any future vehicles with them. They have exceeded my expectations and gone above and beyond for me before and after sales. Superb, Highly recommended.


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Stefan. M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All good dealership, I will go again 5* I bought a really great VW Golf Really great customer service I recommend