play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I recommend

    By Stefan. M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All good dealership, I will go again 5* I bought a really great VW Golf Really great customer service I recommend


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Scott on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a clean and reliable car, that had been looked after, and saw one that we liked the look of , on Wansted carriage website. I called to make enquiries, and was very pleased with the manner the sales person came across and he worked around us for time wise that we could go and take a look. And we were very very surprised when we got there. The car was spotless, drove beautifully, We did have a budget, and it was slightly less than the mark up price of the car, but we were keen to have it and we explained our situation to the salesman, and had another car to view, but we wanted this one, and after a few hours later after returning home the company agreed to sell it to us within our maximum budget, We were so so happy , and it made my wife’s day.. so excited. To this day, it is perfect. I will be looking at cars from this company in the future.


  • 5

    Extremely professional

    By Stephen R on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually write reviews, but the guys at Wanstead Carriages were helpful, polite and professional. The car was in extremely good condition and the additional warranty and AA cover provided gave peace peace of mind. Really happy with the service and the car!


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Mathew, Chiyago and the team for your professionalism, flexibility and support over the purchase of the wonderful Suzuki Swift, sold at a fair price and just as advertised!


  • 5

    Wot no hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The whole experience was easy, not like any car purchasing in the past. Sales man Chiyago was very helpful. Once shown the car we were left to our own devices, no HARD sale tactics. Highly recommend this company if you are thinking of changing your car. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 21/12/22

    Hi thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan Qashqai at Wanstead Carriages. The name of the gentleman who completed the registration is Thiago. His professionalism and customer care was second to none. I'm super happy with the car and the gratuitous extended warranty. If you want to buy with confidence, I recommend that you patronise this establishment.


  • 5

    Great Communication & Service

    By Peter A on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Matt and the team could not be more helpful. The help and advice offered was second to none. Thank you Wanstead Carriages very much.


  • 5

    Great service from a great team

    By Sakib K on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am a busy nurse who couldn’t travel the 53 miles to the showroom. They at Wanstead carriages described the car perfectly and delivered it free of charge which is a blessing during the Coronavirus pandemic! I’m super happy!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Caner C on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an excellent experience for a first time buyer. I would recommend anyone to buy from them. Excellent service and they do really care about your concerns. Help is provided as much as possible. Special thanks to Chiyago.


  • 5

    Excellent And Exceptional Service

    By Han B on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for an affordable car (Nissan Juke) to be precise. I had a budget, however, all the dealers I found and spoke to were giving me prices that were way out of my budget. I found Wanstead Carriages and they encouraged me and gave me a good deal within my budget. I was able to get the car I wanted and I'm extremely happy with my car choice. Thank you so much for being so professional and friendly. I will definitely stay in touch!! :-)