play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kaz

    By Kaz on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for all your help my daughter is so happy With her new car Thanks guys


  • 5

    George

    By Mr F on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Matt for helping me with my warranty claim I just want to say that I will 100% recommend Wanstead carriages to all my family and friends ( as you know Matt I have loads of mates where I work


  • 5

    Maurice

    By Maurice on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car in February 2016 and had no problems until this week when I notice the engine light was flashing. I spoke to Matthew about the situation and he was very helpful to reassure me that the issue would be paid for or payments made towards this. It was also good that I had the 15 month warranty which was one of my main reason for purchasing from this dealer but overall I felt very good buying my car. Many thanks Matthew and keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Harding

    By Keith on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased my vehicle from Wanstead carriages after visiting their website,on visiting the showroom to collect the vehicle i was very impressed with the professional way in which Mtthew dealt with the whole transction,yes i encountered a small problem with the vehicle but that was sorted out quickly. should i decide to change vehicles i know exactly where i will be going


  • 5

    ROB

    By ROBERTO S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THANKS BOYS


  • 5

    Great service

    By A P on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, I love my new car. Great service from Wanstead.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Samuel S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service.


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant car purchase

    By Nicola on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car purchases I have had. Not made to feel out of place as have done in the past at other dealerships. Car was immaculately clean and am very happy. The office has nice touches and also kept immaculately clean.


  • 5

    A trusting gallery

    By Ali on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They were helpful in everything. I am satisfied with the car


  • 5

    Car from W.C.

    By Ray X on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from W. C. They are nice people to deal with. The transaction went smoothly to mutual satisfaction without any haggling or fuss.