play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Meryum H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Wanstead carriages was excellent couldn’t have been any smoother!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and careful

    By Andrew on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I found Matthew and Chiyago very trustworthy to deal with and careful in making sure the car was ready for us. I am grateful to have found them.


  • 5

    Super service at Wanstead Carriages

    By Mr G on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a great car at a great deal from the guys at Wanstead carriages. Superb dealership, with great friendly & trustworthy service. So pleased with my car. Would recommend this Dealership highly.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!!

    By Laura R on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We got my mum a new car from these guys. When we arrived for our appointment we was handed the keys to look at the car at our own pace. Absolutely no hard selling but the guys were available for us if we had any questions. After we collected the car there was an issue few days later where it needed a new battery after sitting for 12 weeks during covid lockdown. Matt got onto this straight away and arranged for the car to be collected and a courtesy one dropped off the same day!. Full check of the car and battery replaced we opted to collect the car. The team stayed on site until we could get there. I was so impressed with the after care I would recommend anyone purchasing a used to car to visit these guys!! 10/10


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional and reliable

    By Freddie F on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the buying experience with Wanstead carriages. I found them to be very helpful, professional and trustworthy and took all of the usual stresses of buying a car away. 100% recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic after service 10/10

    By Darren A on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from wanstead carriages in April , and I have had a minor fault with car ( only minor) the after service I received from Matt was second to none , he couldn’t of been any more helpful , if your looking to buy a car and want piece of mind , then please go to wanstead and see Matt 10/10 happy customer Thankyou again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jacob on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car in immaculate condition. Really pleased all round. Staff very helpful, especially Matthew. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thoroughly recommend. 😀


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The service Raj gave me was amazing, would 100% recommend him.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sue on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The team at Wanstead Carriages Ltd were very professional. They made me feel at ease when looking at the selection of cars and eventually purchasing the Ford vehicle from their garage. They helped me understand anything I wasn't sure about. Very good service from start to finish. I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sue K on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The team at Wanstead Carriages Ltd were very professional. They made me feel at ease when looking at the selection of cars and eventually purchasing the Ford vehicle from their garage. They helped me understand anything I wasn't sure about. Very good service from start to finish. I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages Ltd.