play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome, Friendly and professional

    By Hannah on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wanstead Carriages is the most friendly and professional dealership I’ve used when I wanted to do a part exchange with my car. Tiago and Maj are absolutely lovely! They assisted me all the way when I decided to part exchange my car. They made my experience stress free, went out of their way to make sure I was a happy customer. I will recommend this dealership anytime, any day. Thank you so much gentlemen for putting a big smile on my face.


  • 5

    If carling made car salesmen

    By Linda M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    So for me buying a car is probably one of the most stressful thing I can possibly do, However, Mathew made this one of the least stressful things I have had to do!! From beginning to end it was such an easy process and nothing was too much trouble, so knowledgeable and professional. Thank you so much and I would have no hesitation it using you again and recommending Wanstead Carriages to anyone. Linda.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Tracy F on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Matt for helping me find the right vehicle for my son. He loves it.


  • 5

    And after purchase...

    By J B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Problems with the electrics, on purchase, were unfortunately not covered by the warranty. Full marks to Wanstead Carriages for resolving the matter without demur.


  • 5

    Buyer

    By Bela F on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I am pleased.


  • 5

    Bipstar

    By Bipul D on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Ive had a positive experience dealing with Chiyago and his colleague. They took the time to allow me to investigate the car and equally they looked at my car in detail and gave me feedback. We agreed a deal on the part exchange late Saturday afternoon. Chiyago delivered the car as promised and maintained communication at all times which gave me the reassurance before parting with a large some of money for the vehicle. best experience I've had from used car dealership. Will use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Mel

    By Mel on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    As a woman who knows a little about cars I found Chiyago a very pleasant chap he didn't belittle me as many others have....one garage lost a sale because of this....I bought a lovely toyota celica here last week....very professional company would definitely recommend them....nothing too much trouble thanks a lot for making me happy again I've missed my celica....


  • 5

    Es

    By Esther on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted many different garages and finally bought my car yesterday from Wanstead garages. The customer service was excellent I can't fault them I really want to thank Chiyago the sales rep for putting up with my million questions I had as I hadn't driven in years & really wanted to be sure. Chicago was kept calm and patient and they provide good value for money. I would definitely recommend them again.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Angela C on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After going to several dealers I came across Wanstead Carriages. I needed a reliable car on a tight budget. The salesman was really informative and professional. I have been really happy with my purchase and would not hesitate in recommending them to my best friend.


  • 5

    Professional, Excellent Customer Service

    By Ms M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Wanstead Carriages. The whole experience from start to finish was superb. The director took a really hands on approach and answered all my queries, professionally and efficiently. My car was delivered to me by a wonderful young man from the company when they said it would be. I would definitely recommend this company for car purchases, based on their professional but personal touch, and excellent customer services tailored to your individual needs. I would definitely purchase any future vehicles with them. They have exceeded my expectations and gone above and beyond for me before and after sales. Superb, Highly recommended.