play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Laura

    By Laura W on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our car from Wanstead 2.5 months ago and so far very pleased. Whilst we haven't clocked up a high mileage we are very pleased with the car. Andy has been very helpful with queries both during the sale and after. They organised for us to get parking sensors installed and this was done very quickly and efficiently. Seems like a friendly and genuine business and I would use them again.


  • 5

    Mamunul

    By Mamunul on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Matthew at garage. Bought an excellent Focus. Can't fault the customer service. The people are very friendly and are always to deal with every query. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    wanstead carriages

    By Michelle R on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service excellent. The car was what it said and looked like in the advert. I will recommend anyone I know who is looking to buy a motor. Every query/question dealt with effeciently and they would honour their word.


  • 5

    milu

    By Melvin on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can't say nothing more than superb... made everything so simple and treated me with the level of respect all garages should do.... everything thing was as described matthew helped me in every way possible any concerns I had he resolved it making my mind at ease and the car I bought is outstanding..... All I can say is they are like family to me now the way the professionalism and attitude to the sale was... Top marks for everything.


  • 5

    Jo Bardsley

    By Jo B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I am far too used to being patronised by car salesmen. Chiyago at Wanstead Carriages was polite, respectful and helpful. He talked sensibly about the car and ran the checks I asked. It was a genuine pleasure to do business with him.


  • 5

    Sean

    By Sean on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently went to Wanstead carriages to purchase a bmw 1 series I was very pleased with the service I got from Mehmit he was very helpful and professional. To cut the story short Mehmit was the most knowledgable, friendly and down to earth car sales person I've ever come across very honest and to the point and would never sell a bad car or faulty car to any member of the public which is a great piece of mind for anyone buying a used car. I would 100% recommend this company and employees there especially Mehmit as this company has genuine staff as Mehmit has proved to me as a buyer and great approach he is a people person and there to help no matter what buying a car from here u have a piece of mind and in my experiences in the past this counts for a lot thank you Mehmit for such a great service and a good deal


  • 5

    Gila Hackner

    By Gila H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Wanstead carridges. The car was delivered to me at a time most suited to me and was clean and just what I wanted. When an issue came up with the car I was given a beautiful convertible curtsy car and the problem was sorted out quickly . My expirience with carridges was amazing. Mathew and his college were fantastic I would defiantly come back for another car when I need a new car. I will defiantly be recommending then to all my friends. An amazing and eat expirience. Many thanks


  • 5

    AB

    By Amit B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Lexus RX300 in 2014 from Wanstead and had a seamleass experince dealing with Chiyago. I have been to Wanstead twice for MOT and servicing since and I am more than pleased with the way its been handled. Its the trust which I have with Chiyago that matters and I am more than happy to drive over 1 hour to get my car serviced by Wanstead instead of my car going to garages which I have within 5 minute's reach. Happy to recommend Wanstead and Chiyago


  • 5

    Badri

    By Badri N on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Lexus IS 250 recently. Dealt with Memeit n Chiyago. Really pleased with the car and my 'viewing to purchase' was dealt throughout with great professionalism. Memeit established a good friendly rapport and answered all the queries I got. Do I recommend this dealer - 100% sure.


  • 5

    Values their customers needs,

    By Shelley on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Raj was excellent and nothing was too much trouble. After having a really bad experience with a car dealer it was really refreshing to know there are still honest dealers out their that meet they customers requirements. Gave me as much time as required to look at the car and he was not pushy at all. I love my new corsa. Thank you Raj for your excellent Customer service and restoring my faith in car dealers. My car was worth the long drive.