play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DPIllai

    By Dinesh P on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealership. Chiyago was good and extremely helpful in assisting in my search for the right motor. The car was in excellent condition and a 15 month warranty thrown in really helped sweetened the deal. I would definitely go back to this dealership for future deals and hope you guys keep the same standard running for years to come. This dealership is highly recommended


  • 5

    Jdan

    By James D on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After a rather bad experience with a car dealer in the Southend area , what an absolute breath of fresh air Wanstead Carriages proved to be, it must be the smartest and well presented dealership I have ever encountered. Thiago and Matthew are really good guys to do business with ,we found them to be professional ,polite and genuine. My Nissan Qashqai was spotless when I and my girlfriend picked it up.The guys certainly go completely against the bad image many 2nd hand dealers have . I can see many excellent reviews for them on this site, and rightly so. Although I do not have any immediate plans, I will certainly return to Wanstead Carriages for any future purchases. Well done guys and keep up the excellent work!. Thank you *Apologies for the lateness of this feedback. I actually purchased a car in April this year from Wanstead Carriages ,i thought my partner had already posted it*


  • 5

    Bryan

    By Bryan B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt mainly with Chiyago and a little with Matthew. Found them both very obliging without being pushy. Bought a car from them and part exchanged mine. The price I paid was very good for a dealers considering the age, mileage and condition and the part ex price given was fair without the need for haggling. Whole process was very easy. They fixed the couple of niggles I found without issue. Would/will/have happily recommended this company to anyone as I personally think they are the best car dealership I've ever dealt with.


  • 5

    Khalil D

    By Khalil on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 3 Series from Wanstead Carriages. I'm so glad I came across the dealer, very professional and helpful - great customer service. All cars are in prestine condition and sold as new. They provided me with the best deal in the market, and I highly recommend all to visit and purchase from Wanstead Carriages in confidence.


  • 5

    sarah

    By Sarah on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought today a lovely smart car got a great service and deal very pleased all round would definitely recommend this place


  • 5

    Wayne

    By Wayne on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an exceptional X Type Jag from Wanstead Carriages. As part of the deal I part exchanged my Range Rover. The professionalism of the sales staff was exceptional and would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to these dealers, as it made a nice change to deal with polite and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Bhav

    By Bhavin B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used Honda Civic a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased with the service offered by Chiyago and Matt. They were both professional and knowledgeable and did everything they could to give us the best deal on our car. Their after sales care has been great already and I know we're in good hands should we need their help in the future. Wanstead Carriages is a refreshing experience compared to your typical dealer. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Said Giarrusso

    By Said G on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just last week, I bought a second hand Vauxhall Zafira. Mattheu and the team were very kind and did all what they could to help me with my enquiries. The purchase procedure was dealt really professionally by them and it took just no more than the due time to go through the paper works. I got myself a fantastic car that actually works +


  • 5

    Shakeel

    By Shakeel on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The best and trusted car dealer (Wanstead Carraiges) I found locally. Adam was the person I liase with and he made my car buying experience so easy. I just went to view few cars not deciding which one to buy after talking to him he made my choices easy and made me confident to buy a car the same day. I am so pleased with the car and my family loves to ride in it. Highly recommended and trusted dealer. Would go there again in future. Many thanks for all your support Adam throughout the process


  • 5

    Alan

    By Alan B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Delt with Chiyago & Matt, very nice people to do business with, execellent after sales follow up.