play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Luke A on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with, very helpful and friendly, did not feel pressured into any purchase. Was also provided with a free warranty and also options to upgrade this, would definetley deal with Wanstead carriages again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Esther B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The service is of extreme high quality. The staff are all friendly and deliver excellent customer service. In addition, the car was of extreme high quality as I was looking for a while for a reliable car. I would definitely recommend this car showroom as they meet the needs of the customer. Thank you for the service Wanstead Carriages.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bobby on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Matthew was a very good salesman and guided me very well with the car. Highly recommend! Will buy another car from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Treve J on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We are 150 miles away from this garage and I cannot speak to highly of the service we received before making the decision to drive 150 miles to inspect the car. The car was as described in the advert and the photos were a true representation of the car. It was a pleasure and a relaxed professional translation. I will buy again from this garage.


  • 5

    Fab Service

    By Dhillip K on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car was not exaggerated. Described perfectly. The boys were brilliant in making this purchase so smooth. They provided everything they promised and I would recommend them to anyone. Good work boys.... !!!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Carol on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The standard of service at Wanstead Carriages was excellent. Matthew and his staff were brilliant. They explained everything clearly without being patronising. A highly professional bunch that I would not hesitate in recommending.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nice to find a company who put the customer first. I found the sales staff at Wanstead Carrages polite and well informed, and fantastic after sales support. We had minor issue with a sensor months after the car was purchased that was promptly addressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gary on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fanstatic vehicle Fanstatic staff Fanstatic site Over all very pleased


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Alex S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Had a problem with a vehicle after 8 months of purchasing it. I phoned up Matthew at Wanstead Carriages and he guided me how to claim on the warranty. The 15 months warranty that came with the package made my day, otherwise it was £900 on a clutch repair. Thank you Matthew and the warranty company! Alex.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Simon H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to everyone at Wanstead Carriages. Great service. Great car. Keep up the hard work. Good luck with your new branch you guys are opening. S.