play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE 5* FOR EVERYTHING

    By BOGDAN on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service provided by Wanstead carriages. I love my Mazda 3, it drives very good and is very comfortable. The gentleman who sold me the car was very helpful and was very nice. It was my first time buying from these guys and I would definitely buy again!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly

    By Andrew on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would say the service at Wanstead consisted of being professional, helpful and friendly. The salesman was a really nice bloke and didn't push the sales on to me. I am rather happy with the Vauxhall I recently purchased, I've had no mechanical issues up to now which is great, and it is getting me from A to B just fine. Great job Wanstead!


  • 5

    Fantastic service provided by Wanstead !

    By Michael H on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Seat Leon from Wanstead in a really impressive condition, I am over the moon with it. It is a fantastic vehicle and is really enjoyable to drive. The service was absolutely spot on, they were all so helpful. Without a doubt I would definitely return again.


  • 5

    My husband is OBSESSED with his new car!

    By Mrs. L on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My husband is absolutely OBSESSED with his new Seat Ibiza! I feel like I have been replaced! I'm not allowed to lay a single finger on the car or have a drive of it or anything.... Ludicrous I know! πŸ˜‚ He is constantly out there cleaning and polishing his new motor, ( which gets him out of my hair at leastπŸ˜‚)! I was with him during the purchase at the dealership and the salesman was such a lovely gentleman, he was so so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he ensured that we were cared for nicely which was very kind of him. I would most definitely return to Wanstead Carriages again, I cannot find a single fault with the whole purchase, it is such a nice environment to buy a car in, I will definitely be recommending to others!


  • 5

    Very accommodating and helpful

    By Stephen J on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Vauxhall Combo. It is a great vehicle and is doing its job perfectly. All the staff at the garage were so helpful and really accommodating. I'm sure I will be back again when its time for an upgrade!


  • 5

    Great condition for a 2nd hand car!!

    By Matthew on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful dealership. I have bargained myself a wonderful BMW 3 Series from Wanstead Carriages. From the get go I felt very welcome and and throughout the whole purchase I felt very supported and was guided nicely without any pressure The vehicle is fabulous especially considering it is second hand! I was really impressed by how comfortable they are to drive, and also how enjoyable the power is. If they had the right car I would definitely without hesitation re visit these guys again!


  • 5

    Great bunch of staff!

    By Tracy R on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This Ford Fiesta is so well suited to me, it is miles better than my last car and is so much newer. The gentleman at Wanstead was fantastic, he was so helpful and never rushed me through the sale. He was so welcoming from the get go and made it a very stress free purchase. I would happily recommend this dealership to others, they were ace!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Miss. K on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    My Focus is absolutely wonderful, it has been such a reliable motor, and takes every journey in its stride fantastically! I am very pleased with the purchase and have had lots of people asking where I got it from, I have happily passed on the recommendation of Wanstead Carriages! I would definitely return again, this dealership has been a pleasure to deal with and my car has been faultless.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish πŸ‘

    By Mr. I on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Wanstead Carriages were absolutely spot on. Their customer service was fantastic, they were so friendly and helpful and sorted me a belter of a car. My Golf has been running so well since finalising the purchase. I would definitely recommend these to others, they were absolutely superb, and I would definitely return.


  • 5

    helpful dealership

    By Mr J on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good new car and the dealership helpful and friendly and very quickly sorted. I called on one day and went on the next day to get the car. Very clean like online and ready with all documents and details organised.