play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Ali H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vauxhall zafira in very good condition, very happy with my new car, excellent customer service . Professional staff ,friendly and very helpful. I will definitely recommend it to friends. thanks guys,


  • 5

    Helpful Service

    By Peter N on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Matthew Sinclair at Wanstead Carriages was very helpful in dealing with my warranty claim and I would recommend the company and him to other members of the public.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rachael M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Most impressed. Wanstead Carriages is a helpful, friendly and professional company. I would definitely highly recommend this company to all my family and friends in the future. Raj was excellent and I purchased my car on a Sunday and he went out of his way and out of office hours to fit my new plate at no extra cost. An honest, trustworthy family run business which provides great customer service efficiently.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 25/04/23

    Thank you Racheal for your Review. We are happy that we have employed Raj he is a new member in our team and has a lot of fresh idea which hopefully will benefit our business raj has A lot of knowledge and great sense of humour. Keep up the good work Raj..... Mrs dos Santos. Director.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DAVID on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car is good and everything as advertised. A quick efficient no nonsense service, Wanstead Carriages were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent vehicle

    By MOHAMMED S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact after seeing the ad in autotrader everything was excellent. The vehicle was exactly as described and I would highly recommend their sevice to anyone looking to buy a car. Delivery and documentation was perfect. I received everything on time and there was no high pressure sales talk from Matthew and everything was explained clearly and everything he promised was fulfilled to the letter. I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I felt compelled to do so. Five stars all round.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eva T on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Wanstead Carriages which included a service and mot a couple of months later. To save me having to drive there with my kids in tow and hang around for a few hours they kindly collected the car from my house and returned it the same day!! Fantastic.... seriously saved me a lot of trouble. Great service.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michelle on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a mini what a great salesman no pressure form them made us fill welcome great experience


  • 5

    Great Service All Round

    By Valerie M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good after service following purchasing my loved Mercedes CLK, regular contact made between us to ensure the car was in good order and reimbursement of 2 parts we had to buy. Courtesy call back to confirm refund completed. Thanks so much I appreciate your efforts to complete your promises. All staff were polite and friendly. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Larshan on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service by Matthew and the team. Professional and happy to go the extra mile to assist.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually do reviews but felt this company deserved one We traveled from Colchester to view some cars and it was well worth the trip. Chiyago looked after us, but there was no hard sell no persuading, he let us take our time without hovering over us. Once we had a test drive and our decision made Chiyago dealt with all the paper work etc and 2 days later my car was on our drive. A very professional experience and I love my new car.