play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Nicole P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Kia Picanto is a great car and has been really enjoyable to drive! It was nice and tidy when I went to collect it, and was in great condition for a second hand car. The team were all really helpful and looked after me really well, they were very friendly and answered any questions that I had! I would definitely go back when I am after a new motor!


  • 5

    Very honest and transparent dealership!

    By Catdenas.B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and transparent dealership! No hidden fees, no mis selling of the cars, no hidden scuffs: everything was exactly how I hoped it would be! I am so happy with my Yaris that I purchased from these guys, it is excellent, and the condition is exactly how it was described to me! The team at Wanstead are so helpful and provided first class customer service. they are superb!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BILL L on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matt and the team are indeed a fantastic team, very helpful, heart warming, very visible in thier business dealing... ordinarily my poor credit history would have made it very difficult to get a car finance but with the help of Matt and his team going the extra mile to ensure a finance deal was successful. Many thanks Matt and team at Wanstead carriages


  • 5

    HAPPY

    By George F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the level of service provided by my new motor, the car was exactly as described, Matt and the team were great guys and overall what a great buying experience very happy.


  • 5

    Best car sales experience ever

    By Gina on 03 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Wanstead carriages are a true breath of fresh air in the current car trade market. We recently visited Wanstead carriages to look for a little run around and were so impressed with Chiyago, his customer service and honesty, that we bought a car. Chiyago went above and beyond for us, and we thoroughly recommend him and his team at Wanstead carriages. When I look to upgrade my car in the future, I will be visiting Wanstead carriages again. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Adam S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Focus from Wanstead Garages, and have to say the service and vehicle were fantastic. Have already recommended this garage to friends and family. 5 stars!!


  • 5

    Great service Friendly Professionals

    By Stavros L on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great little Hyundai i10 last week from Wanstead Carriages, car is perfect & is running great. What a nice guys to do business with, no rush, no pressure. Their help in getting me on the road straight away was 1st class. Anyone looking for a car on here look no further. Thanks for all your help and I hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    great service 100% professional

    By Mrs H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish I can not complain about the service I got from Wanstead Carriages, great service, very accommodating, well looked after, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new motor, so pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent quality service

    By Neen on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car from Wanstead carriages, its been nearly 4 weeks and it's doing good. The manager is excellent and made my parents feel confident with the purchase


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best Showroom i have ever been to, the quality of assistance i got while choosing the right car for me was spectacular the staff are super friendly and really really helpful and their vehicles that they sell are all in top quality Very very clean i will definitely 100% recommend anybody who is looking for a good strong vehicle to purchase it from Wanstead Carriages.