play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second to none 👏

    By Jemila R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my Honda and so is my partner. The car was in great condition inside and out when we collected it. During the sale and handover, the customer service was second to none, they are a truly great dealership!


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend!

    By Nick R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hats of to Thiago at Wanstead Carriages, he has been absolutely brilliant during the purchase of my Kia Ceed, guiding me through the transaction seamlessly. Nothing was too much for him, he answered every question and ensured I was 100% happy before going through with the sale. I thought that there was going to be a potential issue with the wing mirror, so he checked that over for me before I left. Since driving away in my Ceed, everything has been absolutely brilliant, no issues have arisen at all. I am very pleased with how everything went, and would definitely recommend to my friends, family etc.


  • 5

    Thank you team Wanstead!

    By Phil D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    After every car purchase I always make the point to get it checked over by a trusted garage just to cover my own back, and I am very happy to say that it passed with flying colours, they gave me the nod and off I went! There were no faults, no advisories, it was tip top! The guys were great to deal with, thank you team Wanstead!


  • 5

    Very impressed!

    By Achal D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely over the moon with my Polo... I went to Wanstead Carriages and Thiago looked after me, what a salesman he is!! It is a gorgeous car and is driving beautifully. It has only had one previous lady owner from new, and she has done a great job in looking after the car so I truly couldn't be happier! Thiago was very helpful and was so easy to get along with. I usually don't buy second hand cars as I am worried about the issues that come with them, I like a brand new car for the peace of mind, but this has totally changed my view... due to Thiago's impressive customer service, and the car being in tip top condition, I would happily shop at Wanstead Carriages again!


  • 5

    Thiago is THE salesman!!

    By Michael L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago is absolutely brilliant, he is so professional and extremely polite. I decided to visit Wanstead Carriages due to the fact that I had read reviews that he was so good! I higlhy recommend his service, he is an amazing guys, and sells some beautiful cars! - Michael


  • 5

    Happily buy again!

    By Stuart on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am highly impressed with how smoothly everything went with the recent purchase of my Zafira. It was a completely stress free transaction and was very quick and efficient. I was in and out within a day and was really pleased with how friendly the staff were. My Vauxhall is a wonderful machine as well, it is really enjoyable to drive, and is better than I ever imagined it to be. Without a doubt I would recommend to others and would happily buy from them again!


  • 5

    Love my Mercedes

    By Ying K on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Love the Mercedes, very clean and tidy. Team were nice, did their jobs well and were quick in getting the car sorted. I left a very happy customer. 5* review!


  • 5

    Matt was a great help!

    By Wayne on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy Matt was very helpful when I first enquired about the Verso they had in stock. He was helpful from the get go and answered any questions that I had. He sent me any pics I requested and was just always there when I needed. I am really pleased with the little car, it does its job well, and gets me from A to B with no issues!


  • 5

    Very streamline purchase!

    By Saswat on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Qashqai is everything I expected and more, the condition was fantastic, a really good example! The team were really good to deal with as well, they were always very responsive and very easy to communicate with. The paperwork wasn't too tedious as they got it all prepared before I arrived, so it was a very streamline purchase!


  • 5

    Loving my Zafira

    By George on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    When I was looking to upgrade this time I wanted something to suit the family, spacious and reliable! I found a Vauxhall Zafira with Wanstead and the advert read very well. We got down there and met the salesman who was a real nice guy, he made everything easy and simple, the customer service was absolutely excellent. The Zafira is a lovely drive and suits the family to a T! Thank you Wanstead Carriage, I highly recommend and we will be back to buy from you again in the future.