play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great team!

    By Harriet E on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Polo is performing well and is such a pleasant car to drive, it performs as expected and lovely and smooth. All the staff were very friendly and more than willing to help during the purchase. The car was in great condition and there was no messing about or delays. I would definitely return here for my next car, they are great.


  • 5

    10/10 !!

    By Chris F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase from the Wanstead team. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. I came to view a Verso and it was in such a good condition! It was a very good price so it was a no brainer! The staff were excellent and the process was smooth. 10/10!


  • 5

    5 stars!

    By Mareena R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Auris, lovely car, and drives very good. The customer service was good to, no complaints. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Thiago is so so helpful!

    By Rui A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago is so so helpful and helped me even after the sale when I had a issue. He advised me on what I needed to do and assisted me throughout. I have had no other issues with Mervica, and would happily buy another car again!


  • 5

    My Mazda is brilliant!!!

    By Colin C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Mazda is absolutely brilliant!It is so much fun to drive and has been fantastic upto now! The team were really good to deal with and and made it a very simple, smooth sailing process. I would happily recommend to others, and will definitely be returning!


  • 5

    Very impressed with the car and dealer

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to Wanstead carriages to buy a Lexus I had seen online. Upon arriving I could see the car waiting ready for me to look around and finalise. The car was immaculate in condition and described very accurately. The salesman was able to advise and answer any questions promptly, and without request he provided all the car's history and documents. I would be happy and confident to recommend to good friends and family, I would know they are getting a great car, a great deal and from a fantastic dealership.


  • 5

    thank you

    By Hussain M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and service from wanstead thank you


  • 5

    No issues

    By Sujany B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Polo is absolutely fantastic! Since the purchase there hasn't been a single issue with the car (which is a massive bonus!) The customer service is also great, the team were friendly and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Better than others

    By Nav S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at Wanstead is really good, there were two guys who I dealt with the majority of the time I was there and they were both very helpful. I really liked that I was allowed to take my time while looking around the car and inspect it as much as I like, there was no pressure. So much better than other garages I have used.


  • 5

    Professional and informative

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead Carriages provide a very professional and informative car buying experience. They have a great team of people who are happy to assist with any needs throughout the purchase.