play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely top notch β­πŸ’Ž

    By Harvinder B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    When I was at Wanstead carriages it was so lovely to see something so different. I'm so sorry I cant remember the gentleman's name that was dealing with us anyhow the dealership was quite busy and so was he, he never failed to keep checking up on us and making sure we wasn't waiting around for anything, he was so lovely. I didn't experience any pushy salesman tactics here, the staff did so well in making sure they were looking after our needs and understood exactly what car we were looking for. The way the gentleman was dealing with the whole situation was outstanding there was no stress what so ever, there was just something about him managing the situation and all the people that were coming in, in such a relaxed, calm manner. I purchased the Fiat for my daughter and within a week I came back to buy myself a new car and I think that says something about how we were treated, there wasn't a chance I was going anywhere else. We test drove the car and it was just beautiful, we took the car back in our own time and not once did we feel pressured. I am lost for words, I will forever use Wanstead Carriages now and always will recommend!


  • 5

    Met my needs 100%

    By Mary S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything flowed nicely during my experience at Wanstead. I can say based on my experience I would recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a car! I was looked after very well I can say my needs were met thoroughly. All of my questions were answered and everything was explained very well. Nothing but 5 stars!


  • 5

    1st class⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Daniel B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The thought of buying a new car was really quite daunting for me and I must say everybody involved really took that daunting stigma away from buying a car. The staff made me feel at ease and reassured me throughout. Here at Wanstead there was non of that stereotypical pushy salesman behaviour. The process was chilled and we did it at my pace which was very comforting. I never thought buying a car could be this smooth and flow so well. I can certainly recommend these guys to you as they really were first class! The Seat I purchased has also outdone itself, I am over the moon and I'm so happy that I chose the right car. I've had no problems since the car become mine, touch wood it stays this way! Only Wanstead to thank!!


  • 5

    Highly satisfied!

    By Steven L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My expectations were met here at Wanstead whilst purchasing my Ford Mondeo, I am satisfied with the out come and highly satisfied with the car. It drives beautifully and I'm really enjoying driving it. The staff at the dealership were keen to help and came across as friendly and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    My car is a GEM!!πŸ’Ž

    By Unique S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I wish I could give 6/5 stars because that is what Wanstead deserve! I will sing these guys praises all day, My VW Polo is an absolute gem, its looked after me well and I've had no issues since I bought the car! So far so good. I highly recommend Wanstead, the level of customer care is absolutely outstanding. The process from start to finish was smooth, quick and so so easy. Who knew buying a car could be this easy?! Thank you to all the staff at Wanstead you are all great and deserve more than 5 stars!😁


  • 5

    Brill Customer service.

    By Klodan K on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Nissan Qashqai is driving well, we have had a few minor issues but nothing that wasn't resolved by the guys at Wanstead, I am highly satisfied with the outcome of this. The customer service I received was wonderful the guys were helpful, friendly and welcoming. I test drove the Nissan with no pressure at all after this instantly knew I wanted the car. During the test drive I noticed the cleanliness of the car and I was very impressed! I would happily recommend to my friends and family and you!


  • 5

    4*

    By Peter L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car is purchased from Wanstead Carriages is a great car I love my Mazda. The customer service was first class and I can not fault. 4*


  • 5

    Thiago did everything for me!

    By Milesh R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago was absolutely wonderful when I was buying my Avensis, from start to finish he did everything for me, he was very polite and a very good example of a salesman! My toyota was in a lovely condition, gleaming inside and out! I am so so pleased with the buy and would definitely visit again!


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!!

    By Ehsan. T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on from beginning to end, my Yaris is a great car, and is perfect for my everyday travelling, it is in a lovely condition and drives beautifully. In regards to the customer service...the guys were top notch, they sorted me a great deal for the car and looked after me so well. I will definitely be recommending!


  • 5

    Nice and friendly!

    By Francisco O on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. They were nice and friendly with me. Really happy with how they handled the sale and how quick it was. Definitely deserving of the full 5 stars! My Corsa has been a dream to drive!