play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Zubair

    By Zubair on 17 March 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend these guys, very friendly and knowledgeable. I bought my first car from them and they took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Laura

    By Laura W on 16 March 2015 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our car from Wanstead 2.5 months ago and so far very pleased. Whilst we haven't clocked up a high mileage we are very pleased with the car. Andy has been very helpful with queries both during the sale and after. They organised for us to get parking sensors installed and this was done very quickly and efficiently. Seems like a friendly and genuine business and I would use them again.


  • 5

    Mamunul

    By Mamunul on 15 March 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Matthew at garage. Bought an excellent Focus. Can't fault the customer service. The people are very friendly and are always to deal with every query. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Rupesh Patel

    By Rupesh P on 02 March 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Great car. Great drive. Matthew was the man who dealt with me more than the sales team did. I never got to thank him personally but Matthew thank you for your help when the car had a malfunction. Matthew kept me updated daily. Great service.


  • 5

    wanstead carriages

    By Michelle R on 21 February 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service excellent. The car was what it said and looked like in the advert. I will recommend anyone I know who is looking to buy a motor. Every query/question dealt with effeciently and they would honour their word.


  • 5

    milu

    By Melvin on 21 February 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I can't say nothing more than superb... made everything so simple and treated me with the level of respect all garages should do.... everything thing was as described matthew helped me in every way possible any concerns I had he resolved it making my mind at ease and the car I bought is outstanding..... All I can say is they are like family to me now the way the professionalism and attitude to the sale was... Top marks for everything.


  • 5

    Jo Bardsley

    By Jo B on 07 December 2014 | Purchase not verified

    I am far too used to being patronised by car salesmen. Chiyago at Wanstead Carriages was polite, respectful and helpful. He talked sensibly about the car and ran the checks I asked. It was a genuine pleasure to do business with him.


‹ Prev Next ›