play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free experience.

    By Mr F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my son a car from here, he chose a Nissan Pulsar. The whole process down at Wanstead was very streamline and sleek considering it was over the phone/online it was very easy. The guys were highly responsive and always kept in touch and kept us updated with everything. This was a very easy and stress free experience even with it being online. I can certainly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    I am very happy.

    By Corneliu B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi Wanstead, I am so happy with my Lexus CT. Thank you kind people. You are amazing I love my car. The customer service made me very happy. 😁


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Luke J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    All is very well with the car I purchased (Mazda 5), very happy with everything. I can recommend and certainly give 5 stars.


  • 5

    Moved heaven and earth.

    By Dennis F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    After a long search for a car I came across the beautiful i10 from Wanstead Carriages! This is a very good service that I recommend thoroughly to anyone. Thiago served me and he was nothing short of perfect. A decent set up and an excellent, smooth and quick service. I only had one small problem that with the dash board light but I made a call and I am over the moon with the way this was rectified, was all booked in and sorted free of charge. These guys moved heaven and earth to make sure the car was ready in time for me. Absolutely 5 stars!


  • 5

    Not your normal BS🐮💩!!! 😁

    By Ray on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I done a fair bit of car dealing in my life time and I was very impressed. I liked the salesman, I think it was Thiago but I liked him coz he's not your normal car dealer!! He wasn't full of the usual BS!! Hahaha. You could tell he's been working there for a long time and has been given authority, he knows what he is doing and is very good at it. I had a look around, started car up, had a nosey round and inside etc etc. He didn't clean the car up to much and I like that you know. The car isn't pristine, its a used car so why would he tart it up when its not a tarted up car? He told me truthfully that the engine hadn't been cleaned out yet and it was refreshing to have such a honest dealership, they showed me any cosmetic marks, and was just totally honest about the car. He was so helpful and efficient. I'm going to have to give 5 stars and nothing less. Im tellin ya when I need a car in future imma stick me ed in and say alright lads what you got for me. My names Ray, but it was actually my nephews car that we bought but cracking little vehicle, you know what I mean.


  • 5

    I liked the service

    By Mr F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi Wanstead, just wanted to leave a few short words to let you know I am very happy with my Vauxhall Corsa, I am very very pleased with it, its lovely to drive and exactly what I needed. I would give 10 stars if I could. Tell Tiago he is very nice and was very helpful to me, thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great

    By Jack G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Wanstead and I can say I am very happy with the service and I am also very happy with my car. Happy with literally everything that went down at the dealership. No complains in the slightest.


  • 5

    Tiago is a really nice guy

    By Richard C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I just want to mention the guy that was dealing with me - Tiago. He is a brilliant guy that does brilliant deals. He was very helpful, just fantastic all round to be honest. He has ordered a few parts in for me as requested so I'm just waiting for him to get back in touch and Ill be popping back down! The Nissan is driving well, I like the car and its comfortable to drive too. Happy with how everything went, great dealership.


  • 5

    Spot on 👍

    By David W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Tiago - Absolutely sound bloke, spot on. brilliant. No problems at all, I cant fault. Would use again and recommend any day of the week.


  • 5

    Car is driving fine.

    By Danial T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service, the car is driving fine. I would use again and recommend.