play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Robert c

    By Robert C on 18 November 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Wanstead carriages staff were good because buying a new car is a very big & life changing moment. Matthew & all his team made sure that you are more then happy with the whole experience & also offer a really great after sales relationship.


  • 5

    Bipstar

    By Bipul D on 27 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Ive had a positive experience dealing with Chiyago and his colleague. They took the time to allow me to investigate the car and equally they looked at my car in detail and gave me feedback. We agreed a deal on the part exchange late Saturday afternoon. Chiyago delivered the car as promised and maintained communication at all times which gave me the reassurance before parting with a large some of money for the vehicle. best experience I've had from used car dealership. Will use again and recommend to others


  • 5

    Mel

    By Mel on 24 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    As a woman who knows a little about cars I found Chiyago a very pleasant chap he didn't belittle me as many others have....one garage lost a sale because of this....I bought a lovely toyota celica here last week....very professional company would definitely recommend them....nothing too much trouble thanks a lot for making me happy again I've missed my celica....


  • 5

    Es

    By Esther on 18 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted many different garages and finally bought my car yesterday from Wanstead garages. The customer service was excellent I can't fault them I really want to thank Chiyago the sales rep for putting up with my million questions I had as I hadn't driven in years & really wanted to be sure. Chicago was kept calm and patient and they provide good value for money. I would definitely recommend them again.


  • 5

    Bryan

    By Bryan B on 08 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt mainly with Chiyago and a little with Matthew. Found them both very obliging without being pushy. Bought a car from them and part exchanged mine. The price I paid was very good for a dealers considering the age, mileage and condition and the part ex price given was fair without the need for haggling. Whole process was very easy. They fixed the couple of niggles I found without issue. Would/will/have happily recommended this company to anyone as I personally think they are the best car dealership I've ever dealt with.


  • 5

    Khalil D

    By Khalil on 22 September 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 3 Series from Wanstead Carriages. I'm so glad I came across the dealer, very professional and helpful - great customer service. All cars are in prestine condition and sold as new. They provided me with the best deal in the market, and I highly recommend all to visit and purchase from Wanstead Carriages in confidence.


  • 5

    Wayne

    By Wayne on 03 September 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an exceptional X Type Jag from Wanstead Carriages. As part of the deal I part exchanged my Range Rover. The professionalism of the sales staff was exceptional and would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to these dealers, as it made a nice change to deal with polite and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Bhav

    By Bhavin B on 30 August 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used Honda Civic a couple of weeks ago and was very pleased with the service offered by Chiyago and Matt. They were both professional and knowledgeable and did everything they could to give us the best deal on our car. Their after sales care has been great already and I know we're in good hands should we need their help in the future. Wanstead Carriages is a refreshing experience compared to your typical dealer. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Said Giarrusso

    By Said G on 24 August 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Just last week, I bought a second hand Vauxhall Zafira. Mattheu and the team were very kind and did all what they could to help me with my enquiries. The purchase procedure was dealt really professionally by them and it took just no more than the due time to go through the paper works. I got myself a fantastic car that actually works +


  • 5

    Shakeel

    By Shakeel on 16 August 2015 | Purchase not verified

    The best and trusted car dealer (Wanstead Carraiges) I found locally. Adam was the person I liase with and he made my car buying experience so easy. I just went to view few cars not deciding which one to buy after talking to him he made my choices easy and made me confident to buy a car the same day. I am so pleased with the car and my family loves to ride in it. Highly recommended and trusted dealer. Would go there again in future. Many thanks for all your support Adam throughout the process