play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Presented perfectly

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A huge selling point for me was how clean the Honda Civic was, I knew I would save money when purchasing a spotless car, my through process was its 1 less job to pay for after purchasing a new car. The car suits me brilliantly and I can't lie I really do enjoy driving it. I have only bought 2 cars in my life and the previous purchase was my first car and that is always stress full, this experience felt like a breath of fresh air and I had a great experience. (

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    Good service has got to be commended

    By Robin C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I first heard of Wanstead Carriages years ago when my sister in law recommended them to me. I came off the back of her recommendation and purchased a car with them and was most happy indeed. Fast forward a few years to present day and I have just made another purchase with them. This time I bought a Hyundai ix20 and I am very happy with it. The team did a whole lot of stuff for us and it is evidential that the try hard to make sure their products are right. Good service has got to be commended.


  • 5

    No complaints

    By S R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is all good with the car and still no complaints/ issues I was absolutely thrilled with the customer service! Sometimes you feel as a woman that you don't get treated fairly when it comes to things such as cars but the gentleman at Wanstead was very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed Definitely a 5!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Nicholas S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    It really was quite quick and easy buying my Juke from Wanstead Carriages. I was able to do the majority of things over the phone which worked very well for me. The gent who I was dealing with was just as polite in person as he was on the phone. All is good with the Juke, I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Felipe S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys down at Wanstead, all my questions were answered with no problems what so ever. All in all the Lexus is doing well. It is a comfortable car to drive and I don't foresee any issues cropping up! I would happily recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Made up

    By Nicola B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Wanstead I am made up with my Polo! So far there hasn't been a single issue with the car. The experience of buying the car with them was an all round good one and I don't think I would have any reservations about returning.


  • 5

    Really happy!

    By Micheal W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Since I bought my Toyota Yaris its been driving a dream. No issues at all I am really happy with the purchase I made. I was surprised at how fast the whole thing was done and dusted with when the guy said we was done and the keys were handed over I was thinking to my self thinking 'should buying a car be more stressful than this?🤔' I'm not complaining though!! I can certainly recommend these guys if your looking for a quick buy that's a good fix!

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 25/04/23

    Hi thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service


  • 5

    So happy🏎️😁

    By Darlem V on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy. Very very friendly nice guys was helping me choose my car. So fast in and out! So happy.


  • 5

    Relaxed and no pressure environment

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I could sing Wanstead Carriages praises all day, I received the best service here and I couldn't say a bad word about them! Every single member of staff was brilliant and very caring and friendly, most of all, so helpful! I test drove the Volvo and was able to do what I wanted, it was a very relaxed test drive with no pressure put on me at all... just how it should be!


  • 5

    5 stars from me

    By Sam P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very good service, a very good car and 5 stars from me!