play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shelley

    By Shelley K on 19 April 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Service was amazing. Chiyago explained the process and delivered on exactly each and every point. Car was delivered to my door, matched the description exactly and I couldn't be more pleased. Definitely will go back when I need a new car. The motor industry needs more companies like this one. Thank you


  • 5

    Harmse

    By Katie on 30 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    First and foremost I have to mention how first class and professional the serivce my husband and I received from chyiago. He was beyond helpful and has made my experience buying a car from Wansted Carriges a pleasure. I will definitely tell all my family and friends to go to Wansted Carriges to buy a car! In fact my younger brother is going to have a look at the weekend! Won't ever buy a car from anywhere else now. Simply outstanding.


  • 5

    Abiola

    By Abiola F on 30 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    What more can I say about wanstead carriages, excellent experience buying my 2nd ever car from them. Matthew was really helpful & sincere & I will never forget the excellent customer service he gave my wife and I. It was really an unbelievable experience. Thank you for your service and I have already been speaking about wanstead carriages & especially Matt to my friends, colleagues and family. Definitely would recommend.


  • 5

    Nikos

    By Nikos on 29 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys, truly professional. Both Djiago and Matthew helped me be the happy owner of a clean good car. It just felt a bit awkward collecting my new (used) car in late afternoon from an area I was not aware of, with the fuel light on! Thankfully Djiago was off at the same time and lead the way to a nearby fuel station before I set off for my 1 hour drive. I mean c'mon how much would it cost to have some fuel in the car so that the light is off? Fine Details make the difference gentlemen! Anyway overall very happy! Good car, good deal, good trader!


  • 5

    Gazza

    By Gary P on 17 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Nice range if cars at goid prices. Really friendly and efficient they were very good to deal with sale went smoothly and i traded my car in also. No problem in recommending them to anybody.


  • 5

    Tracy

    By Tracy M on 15 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car last Friday Ford Fiesta to say I'm in love with this car. Matthew was amazing and helped me out to no end, I got amazing customers service and any questions I had got answered which make me feel in save hand I would 100% recommend anyone to go have a look. Lots of placing will lie to you but these did not. Thank yous all so much I appreciate everything yous done for me and my family. I will most definitely be coming back Many thanks Tracy


  • 5

    Adil

    By Adil on 27 January 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for a pleasant transaction And a great vehicle (lexus is250) Keep up the good work Adil Surrey


  • 5

    AJA

    By Tony A on 06 January 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Nissan Note from Wanstead Carriages. The whole process was handled very efficiently. On the drive home to Oxford I noticed one of the emission sensors remained on. I reported this back to Matthew and without hesitation he suggested taking it straight into my local garage to have it fixed and to send them the bill. If only all businesses dealt with their customers the same way. I know where to go for the next car!


  • 5

    CWIld

    By Chris W on 18 December 2015 | Purchase not verified

    My entire experience buying a car from Wanstead Carriages was overwhelmingly positive. Chiyago and Matthew were friendly, helpful and very honest. I'm really please with my car and it was exactly as described on the website. I had to take a train from Cornwall to find my ideal motor at Wanstead Carriages and found the showroom easy to get to on the tube and right next door to Wanstead Park Station. Next time I need a car I'll be sure to check out their website before anywhere else.


  • 5

    Yas

    By Yasir on 18 December 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealers with a exceedingly impressive professional set up. I have had the car for a week or so and there was an issue which inevitably happen with cars, but Matthew has been very pleasant to deal with the after sale of the car. Chiyago is another person at the garage that I had dealings with and certainly both Matthew and Chiyago work to the highest level of trust and professionalism.