play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    George

    By Mr F on 10 October 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Matt for helping me with my warranty claim I just want to say that I will 100% recommend Wanstead carriages to all my family and friends ( as you know Matt I have loads of mates where I work


  • 5

    Kaz

    By Kaz on 09 October 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for all your help my daughter is so happy With her new car Thanks guys


  • 5

    Salina wilmot

    By Salina W on 17 September 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my car, the owners were very helpful and knowledgeable. Did a long drive and the car drove great. Car came with warranty which is an added bonus, hopefully I won't need to use it, but if I do I know I'm covered. Great stuff lads and thank you.


  • 5

    DPIllai

    By Dinesh P on 06 September 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Dealership. Chiyago was good and extremely helpful in assisting in my search for the right motor. The car was in excellent condition and a 15 month warranty thrown in really helped sweetened the deal. I would definitely go back to this dealership for future deals and hope you guys keep the same standard running for years to come. This dealership is highly recommended


  • 5

    Jdan

    By James D on 16 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    After a rather bad experience with a car dealer in the Southend area , what an absolute breath of fresh air Wanstead Carriages proved to be, it must be the smartest and well presented dealership I have ever encountered. Thiago and Matthew are really good guys to do business with ,we found them to be professional ,polite and genuine. My Nissan Qashqai was spotless when I and my girlfriend picked it up.The guys certainly go completely against the bad image many 2nd hand dealers have . I can see many excellent reviews for them on this site, and rightly so. Although I do not have any immediate plans, I will certainly return to Wanstead Carriages for any future purchases. Well done guys and keep up the excellent work!. Thank you *Apologies for the lateness of this feedback. I actually purchased a car in April this year from Wanstead Carriages ,i thought my partner had already posted it*


  • 5

    sarah

    By Sarah on 14 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought today a lovely smart car got a great service and deal very pleased all round would definitely recommend this place


  • 5

    Sean

    By Sean on 25 July 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently went to Wanstead carriages to purchase a bmw 1 series I was very pleased with the service I got from Mehmit he was very helpful and professional. To cut the story short Mehmit was the most knowledgable, friendly and down to earth car sales person I've ever come across very honest and to the point and would never sell a bad car or faulty car to any member of the public which is a great piece of mind for anyone buying a used car. I would 100% recommend this company and employees there especially Mehmit as this company has genuine staff as Mehmit has proved to me as a buyer and great approach he is a people person and there to help no matter what buying a car from here u have a piece of mind and in my experiences in the past this counts for a lot thank you Mehmit for such a great service and a good deal


  • 5

    Gila Hackner

    By Gila H on 24 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Wanstead carridges. The car was delivered to me at a time most suited to me and was clean and just what I wanted. When an issue came up with the car I was given a beautiful convertible curtsy car and the problem was sorted out quickly . My expirience with carridges was amazing. Mathew and his college were fantastic I would defiantly come back for another car when I need a new car. I will defiantly be recommending then to all my friends. An amazing and eat expirience. Many thanks


  • 5

    AB

    By Amit B on 08 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Lexus RX300 in 2014 from Wanstead and had a seamleass experince dealing with Chiyago. I have been to Wanstead twice for MOT and servicing since and I am more than pleased with the way its been handled. Its the trust which I have with Chiyago that matters and I am more than happy to drive over 1 hour to get my car serviced by Wanstead instead of my car going to garages which I have within 5 minute's reach. Happy to recommend Wanstead and Chiyago


  • 5

    Badri

    By Badri N on 04 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Lexus IS 250 recently. Dealt with Memeit n Chiyago. Really pleased with the car and my 'viewing to purchase' was dealt throughout with great professionalism. Memeit established a good friendly rapport and answered all the queries I got. Do I recommend this dealer - 100% sure.