play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well looked after

    By Steve M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead Carriages must be the cleanest dealership I have ever been in. Outside and inside very very clean and tidy!

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us


  • 5

    5 stars!

    By Mareena R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Auris, lovely car, and drives very good. The customer service was good to, no complaints. 5 stars!


  • 5

    10/10 !!

    By Chris F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great purchase from the Wanstead team. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase. I came to view a Verso and it was in such a good condition! It was a very good price so it was a no brainer! The staff were excellent and the process was smooth. 10/10!


  • 5

    Wanstead Carriages

    By Jeremy B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am loving the VW Golf that much I try and find as many excuses to get behind the wheel as I can! A very good experience down at Wanstead! I highly recommend this lovely dealership.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 07/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact uS


  • 5

    A great team!

    By Harriet E on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Polo is performing well and is such a pleasant car to drive, it performs as expected and lovely and smooth. All the staff were very friendly and more than willing to help during the purchase. The car was in great condition and there was no messing about or delays. I would definitely return here for my next car, they are great.


  • 5

    Nice and friendly!

    By Francisco O on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service. They were nice and friendly with me. Really happy with how they handled the sale and how quick it was. Definitely deserving of the full 5 stars! My Corsa has been a dream to drive!


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!!

    By Ehsan. T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on from beginning to end, my Yaris is a great car, and is perfect for my everyday travelling, it is in a lovely condition and drives beautifully. In regards to the customer service...the guys were top notch, they sorted me a great deal for the car and looked after me so well. I will definitely be recommending!


  • 5

    Thiago did everything for me!

    By Milesh R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago was absolutely wonderful when I was buying my Avensis, from start to finish he did everything for me, he was very polite and a very good example of a salesman! My toyota was in a lovely condition, gleaming inside and out! I am so so pleased with the buy and would definitely visit again!


  • 5

    4*

    By Peter L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The car is purchased from Wanstead Carriages is a great car I love my Mazda. The customer service was first class and I can not fault. 4*


  • 5

    Brill Customer service.

    By Klodan K on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Nissan Qashqai is driving well, we have had a few minor issues but nothing that wasn't resolved by the guys at Wanstead, I am highly satisfied with the outcome of this. The customer service I received was wonderful the guys were helpful, friendly and welcoming. I test drove the Nissan with no pressure at all after this instantly knew I wanted the car. During the test drive I noticed the cleanliness of the car and I was very impressed! I would happily recommend to my friends and family and you!