play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Gary on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fanstatic vehicle Fanstatic staff Fanstatic site Over all very pleased


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Alex S on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a problem with a vehicle after 8 months of purchasing it. I phoned up Matthew at Wanstead Carriages and he guided me how to claim on the warranty. The 15 months warranty that came with the package made my day, otherwise it was £900 on a clutch repair. Thank you Matthew and the warranty company! Alex.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Simon H on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to everyone at Wanstead Carriages. Great service. Great car. Keep up the hard work. Good luck with your new branch you guys are opening. S.


  • 5

    And after purchase...

    By J B on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Problems with the electrics, on purchase, were unfortunately not covered by the warranty. Full marks to Wanstead Carriages for resolving the matter without demur.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Tracy F on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much Matt for helping me find the right vehicle for my son. He loves it.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Samuel S on 03 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By A P on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much, I love my new car. Great service from Wanstead.


  • 5

    ROB

    By ROBERTO S on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE THANKS BOYS


  • 5

    Harding

    By Keith on 17 October 2016 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased my vehicle from Wanstead carriages after visiting their website,on visiting the showroom to collect the vehicle i was very impressed with the professional way in which Mtthew dealt with the whole transction,yes i encountered a small problem with the vehicle but that was sorted out quickly. should i decide to change vehicles i know exactly where i will be going


  • 5

    Maurice

    By Maurice on 15 October 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car in February 2016 and had no problems until this week when I notice the engine light was flashing. I spoke to Matthew about the situation and he was very helpful to reassure me that the issue would be paid for or payments made towards this. It was also good that I had the 15 month warranty which was one of my main reason for purchasing from this dealer but overall I felt very good buying my car. Many thanks Matthew and keep up the good work.