play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By William P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is great with my new Mini Countryman, very happy with the car. The service the dealership provided was excellent, extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    My husband is OBSESSED with his new car!

    By Mrs. L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My husband is absolutely OBSESSED with his new Seat Ibiza! I feel like I have been replaced! I'm not allowed to lay a single finger on the car or have a drive of it or anything.... Ludicrous I know! πŸ˜‚ He is constantly out there cleaning and polishing his new motor, ( which gets him out of my hair at leastπŸ˜‚)! I was with him during the purchase at the dealership and the salesman was such a lovely gentleman, he was so so friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he ensured that we were cared for nicely which was very kind of him. I would most definitely return to Wanstead Carriages again, I cannot find a single fault with the whole purchase, it is such a nice environment to buy a car in, I will definitely be recommending to others!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ellie M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy that I chose Wanstead Garages to buy my car, they were really helpful and found them to be professional too, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them, my Mini is lovely, very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Great condition for a 2nd hand car!!

    By Matthew on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful dealership. I have bargained myself a wonderful BMW 3 Series from Wanstead Carriages. From the get go I felt very welcome and and throughout the whole purchase I felt very supported and was guided nicely without any pressure The vehicle is fabulous especially considering it is second hand! I was really impressed by how comfortable they are to drive, and also how enjoyable the power is. If they had the right car I would definitely without hesitation re visit these guys again!


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Tigan P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Seat Leon from Wanstead this month and unfortunately faced a few minor issues. However, I phoned the dealership to let them know this and couldn't fault how the treated me. They said for me to go to a recommended garage to get this issue resolved and that they would cover the costs. Despite there being an issue, I am really pleased with the after care that the dealership provided. I definitely know now that I can trust this dealership!


  • 5

    Lovely new car

    By Oliver M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with such understanding people at this dealer. There was no pressure but someone was always available to answer any queries. I shall certainly do further business with this company.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish πŸ‘

    By Mr. I on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Wanstead Carriages were absolutely spot on. Their customer service was fantastic, they were so friendly and helpful and sorted me a belter of a car. My Golf has been running so well since finalising the purchase. I would definitely recommend these to others, they were absolutely superb, and I would definitely return.


  • 5

    So so pleased with my i10 😁

    By Sade A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am so so pleased with Wanstead Carriages, they made the purchase of my i10 extremely stress free and simple! The salesman went the extra mile for me and gave me really good advice on which would be best suited to me! My Hyundai is a great little car and hasn't put a foot wrong since! I highly, highly recommend, get yourselves down to this garage!

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 25/04/23

    Hi thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service


  • 5

    My Mazda is brilliant!!!

    By Colin C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Mazda is absolutely brilliant!It is so much fun to drive and has been fantastic upto now! The team were really good to deal with and and made it a very simple, smooth sailing process. I would happily recommend to others, and will definitely be returning!


  • 5

    Thiago is so so helpful!

    By Rui A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thiago is so so helpful and helped me even after the sale when I had a issue. He advised me on what I needed to do and assisted me throughout. I have had no other issues with Mervica, and would happily buy another car again!