play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top tier service!

    By Peter D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The premises where Wanstead Carriages are based is lovely! It is a really nice and well looked after showroom. The service provided was top tier, they were really friendly and easy to talk to, and made the transaction very simple, nothing was too over complicated. I would happily purchase again, and would not hesitate to recommend to others!


  • 5

    Loving my Hybrid!

    By Atkins. M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Ioniq is a really good car, I'm so happy I made the plunge to go to a hybrid! It is a very nice car to drive and hasn't given me a single issue since the purchase date. The customer service was absolutely spot on, I cannot find a single fault through the whole purchase they were faultless! I would 100% use them again, it was a great experience!


  • 5

    Clean car

    By Michelle W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an extremely clean Hyundai i30 from this dealership and found the experience of dealing with them an absolute pleasure. The salesman was straight to the point in explaining everything I needed to know about the vehicle and it’s history. I would have no hesitation of recommending this dealership to friends or family


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Santoy B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Wanstead. I was very happy with the service I received. The guys that I spoke to were extremely friendly and accommodating. They clearly and carefully walked me through each step along the way and made the process very smooth.


  • 5

    Explained everything really well

    By Hiroyuki F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great new Ford focus from Wanstead it's a beautiful family car and was so clean and in excellent condition. I was really happy with the service they are all really kind people and they explained everything in detail so I understood everything fully which was so helpful for me. I would happily recommend Wanstead Carriage.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By E. A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff and I was kept informed the whole way through. Cannot believe how quick and easy it was to get my car. I love my little KA its perfect for me. I would return to this dealer in the future


  • 5

    No problems

    By Rachel R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I arranged a test drive, I loved the car but I wanted a few bits to be sorted on the car before taking it away, they agreed to sort this and also do a full service which I was happy about. My new Nissan Qashqai was all ready for collection a few days later, with the bits and service completed. I am very impressed and will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much to everyone at Wanstead.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By W. C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish! Great service and support. Very happy with the service provided, from my initial call to the delivery of my vehicle. The staff here need a pay rise they are honestly fantastic people and I couldn't be happier with my new BMW 5 series. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE 5* FOR EVERYTHING

    By BOGDAN on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service provided by Wanstead carriages. I love my Mazda 3, it drives very good and is very comfortable. The gentleman who sold me the car was very helpful and was very nice. It was my first time buying from these guys and I would definitely buy again!


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Rosemary L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership with excellent customer service, I couldn't fault how everything was handled and dealt with. I purchased a Ford C Max, and on the whole very very pleased with the car. happy to rate 5 out of 5 for the car and service I received.