play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top lads at Wanstead

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good nick. Nice one lads!


  • 5

    Top tier service!

    By Peter D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The premises where Wanstead Carriages are based is lovely! It is a really nice and well looked after showroom. The service provided was top tier, they were really friendly and easy to talk to, and made the transaction very simple, nothing was too over complicated. I would happily purchase again, and would not hesitate to recommend to others!


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Paul C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car purchased from Wanstead Carriages. Great guys down there who sell some really decent cars. Had a slight issue with it in the beginning but the guys got me straight back in to get all sorted. Very quick and professional and would be more than happy to recommend to anyone in the market.


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Ayse C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've been loving the Nissan Juke, I've had it since August now and have enjoyed every second of it. The customer service was perfect at Wanstead Carriages, I highly recommend. Absolutely faultless from start to finish.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Shaun M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, looked after very well. Good people to deal with, no nonsense or pressure to buy, just good conversations and honest talking. Good price for a high-quality car in very good condition. Overall very happy, no hesitation s to return in the future!


  • 5

    Great service by Wanstead!

    By Mr. A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service provided by Wanstead Carriages, I am very pleased with how everything went and I was very impressed with the condition of my car. It was very clean and tidy upon viewing and looked even better when I came to collect it! The valet carried out was brilliant, my car smelt amazing and had that new car feel, it was lovely! I cannot speak of these guys highly enough, they were superb!


  • 5

    Raj was a great help!

    By Thyago G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Raj was a really good help during the purchase of my Qashqai, he was really helpful and explained everything to me perfectly 😊 My car is driving well and I have had no issues so far, so all is great! I would highly recommend to others, they have been exceptional!


  • 5

    Not a single critique!

    By Thorpe. S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all with the vehicle or the service provided by Wanstead Carriages. Everything went smoothly and we were in and out within the hour or so. I cannot find a single critique to give so thank you Wanstead!


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly

    By Andrew on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would say the service at Wanstead consisted of being professional, helpful and friendly. The salesman was a really nice bloke and didn't push the sales on to me. I am rather happy with the Vauxhall I recently purchased, I've had no mechanical issues up to now which is great, and it is getting me from A to B just fine. Great job Wanstead!