play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By DAVID on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car is good and everything as advertised. A quick efficient no nonsense service, Wanstead Carriages were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent vehicle

    By MOHAMMED S on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first contact after seeing the ad in autotrader everything was excellent. The vehicle was exactly as described and I would highly recommend their sevice to anyone looking to buy a car. Delivery and documentation was perfect. I received everything on time and there was no high pressure sales talk from Matthew and everything was explained clearly and everything he promised was fulfilled to the letter. I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I felt compelled to do so. Five stars all round.


  • 5

    Couldn't be any more happier.

    By Hannah C on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Wanstead 2 years ago, and all was fine, then on bank holiday weekend my vehicle broke down as me and the kids were on our way to our holiday, i phoned Matthew at Wanstead on the Saturday morning, and he was amazing, helped me to contact the warranty company and within a couple of hours i was back on the road. I couldn't be any more happy with Wanstead and the warranty company. So glad i upgraded to a 3 year warranty. Big thank you to the warranty Rep that helped Matthew resolve this issue so quickly on a bank holiday weekend, where the warranty office was closed.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eva T on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from Wanstead Carriages which included a service and mot a couple of months later. To save me having to drive there with my kids in tow and hang around for a few hours they kindly collected the car from my house and returned it the same day!! Fantastic.... seriously saved me a lot of trouble. Great service.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michelle on 24 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a mini what a great salesman no pressure form them made us fill welcome great experience


  • 5

    Great Experience All Round

    By Valerie M on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good after service following the purchase of Mercedes CLK. Regular contact made between us to ensure car was in good order and reimbursment of 2 parts we had to purchase. Courtesy call following refund to confirm refund completed. Thanks so much for your efforts to fulfill our promises. Staff all very friendly and easy to deal with. Recomended, thank you once again


  • 5

    Great Service All Round

    By Valerie M on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good after service following purchasing my loved Mercedes CLK, regular contact made between us to ensure the car was in good order and reimbursement of 2 parts we had to buy. Courtesy call back to confirm refund completed. Thanks so much I appreciate your efforts to complete your promises. All staff were polite and friendly. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Larshan on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service by Matthew and the team. Professional and happy to go the extra mile to assist.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria on 25 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t usually do reviews but felt this company deserved one We traveled from Colchester to view some cars and it was well worth the trip. Chiyago looked after us, but there was no hard sell no persuading, he let us take our time without hovering over us. Once we had a test drive and our decision made Chiyago dealt with all the paper work etc and 2 days later my car was on our drive. A very professional experience and I love my new car.


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By POOJA K on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very good dealer with nice cars. Very helpful and easy to deal with. So honest and trustworthy, There is an open and honest service. They do not look for a quick sale but respect there customers needs.Professional set up will 100% recommend