play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Liza K on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely garage with immaculate cars. Great dealing with Matthew and I felt very comfortable as a solo female buyer. Very happy customer, thank you.


  • 5

    great service 100% professional

    By Mrs H on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    from start to finish I can not complain about the service I got from Wanstead Carriages, great service, very accommodating, well looked after, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new motor, so pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent quality service

    By Neen on 28 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my first car from Wanstead carriages, its been nearly 4 weeks and it's doing good. The manager is excellent and made my parents feel confident with the purchase


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Ross B on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just recently bought a Ford Focus 2.0 climate I always have my resverations from dealers but he was brilliant from the get go and now I have an amazing pristine for focus also the fact he lets you go for a substantial test drive on your own which is really refreshing I cannot describe how pristine my car is so 5*


  • 5

    Great service,good cars

    By Dilek on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Raj at Wanstead Carriages was very helpful to explain any detail and answer my questions Raj made sure that everything was in very good order. Very happy with my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best Showroom i have ever been to, the quality of assistance i got while choosing the right car for me was spectacular the staff are super friendly and really really helpful and their vehicles that they sell are all in top quality Very very clean i will definitely 100% recommend anybody who is looking for a good strong vehicle to purchase it from Wanstead Carriages.


  • 5

    Best service

    By Ali H on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a vauxhall zafira in very good condition, very happy with my new car, excellent customer service . Professional staff ,friendly and very helpful. I will definitely recommend it to friends. thanks guys,


  • 5

    Helpful Service

    By Peter N on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Matthew Sinclair at Wanstead Carriages was very helpful in dealing with my warranty claim and I would recommend the company and him to other members of the public.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience eber

    By Nigel P on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a smart car a couple of weeks ago and after reading the reviews and speaking to them on the phone I decided to save myself a 6 hour round trip and have it delivered .Exceptional car delivered at short notice and on time and I can't praise this firm enough 10 /10 Thanks Matthew


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rachael M on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Most impressed. Wanstead Carriages is a helpful, friendly and professional company. I would definitely highly recommend this company to all my family and friends in the future. Raj was excellent and I purchased my car on a Sunday and he went out of his way and out of office hours to fit my new plate at no extra cost. An honest, trustworthy family run business which provides great customer service efficiently.

    Reply from Wanstead Carriages on 10/08/18

    Thank you Racheal for your Review. We are happy that we have employed Raj he is a new member in our team and has a lot of fresh idea which hopefully will benefit our business raj has A lot of knowledge and great sense of humour. Keep up the good work Raj..... Mrs dos Santos. Director.