play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice dealer

    By P. Q on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience the staff made the process of buying a car quite simple they treated me just like a friend and were informative regarding the vehicle. Great car by the way lovely drive home. Would return there for next car in a heart beat,


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase - 5 star review

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy search and a fair few visits and test drives, I arrived at Wanstead Carriages to look at my final (5th) car of the day. As soon as I arrived I felt comfortable, I respected how professional they were and how interested they were in my needs and wants. I was offered a solo test drive (The first time since viewing cars) and when I got back I had some questions to which were all answered in great details. The car is totally wicked! I'm loving it and it certainly makes me smile. I've covered a good amount of miles and its perfect. Its practical for the family, lovely and smooth to drive, an all round top car! The dealership were amazing, the guy was really really good I never felt under pressure and there was no pushiness towards the deal. Fantastic dealership and certainly comes with my recommendations.


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great after sales care

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed to see how helpful and quickly resolved an issue was. We had a problem with a tyre and as soon as letting Wanstead know about it they booked me in for the repair and footed the invoice without any issues what so ever, very pleased with how it was resolved. The service was fanatstic when buying and seeing how helpful they are after the sale too fills me with confidence, I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By E. A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff and I was kept informed the whole way through. Cannot believe how quick and easy it was to get my car. I love my little KA its perfect for me. I would return to this dealer in the future


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By W. C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish! Great service and support. Very happy with the service provided, from my initial call to the delivery of my vehicle. The staff here need a pay rise they are honestly fantastic people and I couldn't be happier with my new BMW 5 series. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Mazda 5 from Wanstead Carriages

    By Oliver D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy over-all, the Mazda I bought is great, the process was quick and smooth. I would recommend purchasing your next car here without doubt.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thabesh I on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Toyota, it was ready on time and very clean with no delays or hiccups. Brilliant customer service the team looked after me well.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Rosemary L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership with excellent customer service, I couldn't fault how everything was handled and dealt with. I purchased a Ford C Max, and on the whole very very pleased with the car. happy to rate 5 out of 5 for the car and service I received.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Shanti J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys if your looking for decent service. I would have given them five stars but they drove a hard bargain, and I would have preferred to pay a bit less, but nevertheless very pleased with the car! The car is really nice, so I'm glad I went ahead and bought it. The customer service was great, no complaints.