play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    For a used car dealer... 5 STARS!!!

    By Holly W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a fab little Mazda 2 from Wanstead Carriages and I'm chuffed with it, its a lovely little car and I've done a few long and short distance trips and more than happy with its performance its working exactly as it should be, its perfect! Its the first time buying a car here but given my experience I would be more than happy buying here again and recommend to others, thanks Wanstead.


  • 5

    What a fantastic dealership

    By Liz. W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages being your first port of call if you are on the hunt for a new car. I purchased a Mercedes and couldn't be happier with it. The staff are helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. A straight forward and easy procedure with the paperwork and I was soon driving away! Very pleased and no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Rosemary L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership with excellent customer service, I couldn't fault how everything was handled and dealt with. I purchased a Ford C Max, and on the whole very very pleased with the car. happy to rate 5 out of 5 for the car and service I received.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Shanti J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys if your looking for decent service. I would have given them five stars but they drove a hard bargain, and I would have preferred to pay a bit less, but nevertheless very pleased with the car! The car is really nice, so I'm glad I went ahead and bought it. The customer service was great, no complaints.


  • 5

    Great after sales care

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed to see how helpful and quickly resolved an issue was. We had a problem with a tyre and as soon as letting Wanstead know about it they booked me in for the repair and footed the invoice without any issues what so ever, very pleased with how it was resolved. The service was fanatstic when buying and seeing how helpful they are after the sale too fills me with confidence, I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase - 5 star review

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy search and a fair few visits and test drives, I arrived at Wanstead Carriages to look at my final (5th) car of the day. As soon as I arrived I felt comfortable, I respected how professional they were and how interested they were in my needs and wants. I was offered a solo test drive (The first time since viewing cars) and when I got back I had some questions to which were all answered in great details. The car is totally wicked! I'm loving it and it certainly makes me smile. I've covered a good amount of miles and its perfect. Its practical for the family, lovely and smooth to drive, an all round top car! The dealership were amazing, the guy was really really good I never felt under pressure and there was no pushiness towards the deal. Fantastic dealership and certainly comes with my recommendations.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 from Wanstead Carriages

    By Oliver D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy over-all, the Mazda I bought is great, the process was quick and smooth. I would recommend purchasing your next car here without doubt.


  • 5

    Top lads at Wanstead

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good nick. Nice one lads!


  • 5

    Clean car

    By Michelle W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an extremely clean Hyundai i30 from this dealership and found the experience of dealing with them an absolute pleasure. The salesman was straight to the point in explaining everything I needed to know about the vehicle and it’s history. I would have no hesitation of recommending this dealership to friends or family


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.