play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic all round!

    By Simon on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    It is a absolute pleasure to leave a review for Wanstead Carriages as from start to finish the service, knowledge and quality of cars was fantastic. A special mention to Raj who couldn’t have been more welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole visit. The condition of the car I was viewing, aswell as the other cars on the forecourt , was exceptional, all were immaculately clean and all the staff were courtesy and polite and non pushy, so you had time to view the cars in your own time without any pressure. A real gem of a garage with exceptional customer service, fantastic quality cars with the additional peace of mind of warranties and breakdown cover. I would recommend this garage to absolutely anyone who is looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Muhammad on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Wanstead Carriages recently. Mr Raj has served me. He is very professional. I found him reliable and well presented. I will recommend others to buy cars from this dealer.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Andrew W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice & service, no pressure or pushy sales people along with plenty of choice from some stunning prepared vehicles, Would definitely use Wanstead Carriages again and recommend


  • 5

    very good

    By Mandy on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great car, happy with my purchase and the dealership over-all. No hesitation in using again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Claire P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Wanstead Carriages, they were very attentive and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Bought a really nice Vauxhall Mokka and would definitely go back to them when I eventually need to change in the future. Thanks for a great experience.,


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mr J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead Carriages is a helpful and friendly dealership. I am more than pleased with my Volvo, it is exactly what I wanted. After spotting the car online I decided to have a look at it, it was presented nicely and was in good condition. After sales has been great too, no complaints at all 👌


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Harsit P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my Vauxhall Corsa, it's perfect and the service was excellent. I have already recommended Wanstead Garages to my friend who is looking to buy.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sergiu P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Toyota its exactly as described, would be happy to recommend this company, and will be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Bharat P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from wanstead carriage I am so pleased with the Lexus car I got it is a very nice car and very nice driving. Salesman are very nice and answer all questions and helpful. 5 stars for wanstead carriages thank you


  • 5

    Very nice dealer

    By P. Q on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience the staff made the process of buying a car quite simple they treated me just like a friend and were informative regarding the vehicle. Great car by the way lovely drive home. Would return there for next car in a heart beat,