play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic all round!

    By Simon on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    It is a absolute pleasure to leave a review for Wanstead Carriages as from start to finish the service, knowledge and quality of cars was fantastic. A special mention to Raj who couldn’t have been more welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole visit. The condition of the car I was viewing, aswell as the other cars on the forecourt , was exceptional, all were immaculately clean and all the staff were courtesy and polite and non pushy, so you had time to view the cars in your own time without any pressure. A real gem of a garage with exceptional customer service, fantastic quality cars with the additional peace of mind of warranties and breakdown cover. I would recommend this garage to absolutely anyone who is looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Muhammad on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Wanstead Carriages recently. Mr Raj has served me. He is very professional. I found him reliable and well presented. I will recommend others to buy cars from this dealer.


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Tigan P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Seat Leon from Wanstead this month and unfortunately faced a few minor issues. However, I phoned the dealership to let them know this and couldn't fault how the treated me. They said for me to go to a recommended garage to get this issue resolved and that they would cover the costs. Despite there being an issue, I am really pleased with the after care that the dealership provided. I definitely know now that I can trust this dealership!


  • 5

    Easy as could be

    By Andy M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my son a Ford Focus from Wanstead and he loves it, its perfect for him. No pressure the from sales team, which was refreshing. The sales staff were lovely and set everything up for me to make it as easy as possible. All very helpful and friendly. Thank you again


  • 5

    Great after sales care

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed to see how helpful and quickly resolved an issue was. We had a problem with a tyre and as soon as letting Wanstead know about it they booked me in for the repair and footed the invoice without any issues what so ever, very pleased with how it was resolved. The service was fanatstic when buying and seeing how helpful they are after the sale too fills me with confidence, I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke purchase - 5 star review

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    After a lengthy search and a fair few visits and test drives, I arrived at Wanstead Carriages to look at my final (5th) car of the day. As soon as I arrived I felt comfortable, I respected how professional they were and how interested they were in my needs and wants. I was offered a solo test drive (The first time since viewing cars) and when I got back I had some questions to which were all answered in great details. The car is totally wicked! I'm loving it and it certainly makes me smile. I've covered a good amount of miles and its perfect. Its practical for the family, lovely and smooth to drive, an all round top car! The dealership were amazing, the guy was really really good I never felt under pressure and there was no pushiness towards the deal. Fantastic dealership and certainly comes with my recommendations.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 from Wanstead Carriages

    By Oliver D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy over-all, the Mazda I bought is great, the process was quick and smooth. I would recommend purchasing your next car here without doubt.


  • 5

    Top lads at Wanstead

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good nick. Nice one lads!


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thabesh I on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Toyota, it was ready on time and very clean with no delays or hiccups. Brilliant customer service the team looked after me well.