play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria on 27 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service Raj gave me was amazing, would 100% recommend him.


  • 5

    Great service from a great team

    By Sakib K on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am a busy nurse who couldn’t travel the 53 miles to the showroom. They at Wanstead carriages described the car perfectly and delivered it free of charge which is a blessing during the Coronavirus pandemic! I’m super happy!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Caner C on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an excellent experience for a first time buyer. I would recommend anyone to buy from them. Excellent service and they do really care about your concerns. Help is provided as much as possible. Special thanks to Chiyago.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sue on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The team at Wanstead Carriages Ltd were very professional. They made me feel at ease when looking at the selection of cars and eventually purchasing the Ford vehicle from their garage. They helped me understand anything I wasn't sure about. Very good service from start to finish. I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages Ltd.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Sue K on 25 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The team at Wanstead Carriages Ltd were very professional. They made me feel at ease when looking at the selection of cars and eventually purchasing the Ford vehicle from their garage. They helped me understand anything I wasn't sure about. Very good service from start to finish. I highly recommend Wanstead Carriages Ltd.


  • 5

    Super Guys

    By Alec B on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an SL500 from them a week or so ago. They couldn’t be more helpful. Car drives like a dream. Sales guys are not pushy!!! I went there with my wife who is usually not very fond of car dealers but these guys changed her mind especially Big Raj. Thanks again. Alec Byron


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Domen on 13 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought car with Wanstead Carriages and been really happy with the purchase. Process was really easy and not stressful and you get what you pay for. I definitely recommend this car dealer anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very good personal service

    By Laurance O on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found Wanstead Carriages online and then found them tucked away in nearby central Chingford Mount E4. Wary of meeting an "Arthur Daley" type I was very pleased to meet Raj. I had it in mind to buy an SUV (seems like 6? out of every 10 cars you see is an SUV of one make or another) Raj was extremely helpful and after a chat he guided me to a very nice Mazda5 Sport, a compact MPV which was more economic and as it turns out pleasantly quirky with its sliding back doors. Raj could not have been more helpful, and was very knowledgeable about the Mazda which has saved me having to trawl through the car's handbook for answers. As and when I or family or friends may be thinking of buying a car I will have no hesitation in recommending Wanstead Carriages, and in particular Raj.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mustafa on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rag was the guy dealing with me when buying my car, I was given a fair price for my car part exchange he made the experience a very pleasant one, previous experiences with car dealers left me not trusting them anymore, but Rag has changed that feeling, couldn’t be helpful enough, even called me a few days later to make sure I was happy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brian on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service provided by the team at Wanstead Carriages. Very professional, friendly and helpful. Answered all my queries, highly recommended.