play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top lads at Wanstead

    By Adam on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the team for a quick, easy and exciting purchase. Couldn't fault a thing with the process or service and the car is spot on, just as advertised and in real good nick. Nice one lads!


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Tom H on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here a few months ago the process was very quick and easy with no dramas or stress. I got a decent price on my old vehicle as a trade in and they made it as streamline as possible to swap. The salesman was very helpful throughout the purchase and answered any questions I had, great service - would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great

    By Kenneth B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My new Seat Leon is absolutely fantastic. Great service from the team down at the dealership, they were very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. After buying I had a small issue, I called and they agreed to resolve straight away, they gave me some options and the best was getting it fixed locally and they covered the cost of it, I was really impressed with their aftercare service, it was super helpful and kind! I've recommended my mates to go have a look when they need a new car and will continue telling people about Wanstead Carriages.


  • 5

    Thanks Wanstead

    By Chloe S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We had the pleasure of buying a car from Wanstead Carriages recently. I say it was a pleasure because absolutely everyone was very friendly, so kind and really helpful, it was actually enjoyable!. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car, I know its where I will buy my cars in the future!! Thank you, we had a great experience with you guys.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By William P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is great with my new Mini Countryman, very happy with the car. The service the dealership provided was excellent, extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Mazda 6

    By Mark G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Wanstead, I was literally in and out, it couldn't have been any easier or quicker to buy my car. I basically turned up, signed the paperwork, they handed over the keys and off I went. Easy as that. The car was a Mazda 6 and so far so good with it, enjoying driving it and no complaints on how it runs, its a cracking car. Would recommend this simple buying experience to anybody looking for a new car, stress-free!


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Andrew W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice & service, no pressure or pushy sales people along with plenty of choice from some stunning prepared vehicles, Would definitely use Wanstead Carriages again and recommend


  • 5

    Easy as could be

    By Andy M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my son a Ford Focus from Wanstead and he loves it, its perfect for him. No pressure the from sales team, which was refreshing. The sales staff were lovely and set everything up for me to make it as easy as possible. All very helpful and friendly. Thank you again


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Adrian on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't have any issues to returning to this company for another car in the future and I wouldn't hesitate recommending their service. For a first time visit I was pretty impressed with how everything was handled. I'm happy with the car and quite enjoy driving it. Thanks again!


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.