play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service at Wanstead Carriages

    By Mr G on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a great car at a great deal from the guys at Wanstead carriages. Superb dealership, with great friendly & trustworthy service. So pleased with my car. Would recommend this Dealership highly.


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy garage

    By Ryder on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Seat Ibiza from this garage and found them to be helpful and trustworthy, and without even a sniff of high pressure selling. The car is really well presented and drives great!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Diana on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, professional people. Recommended everyone. Very happy, buy excellence car from this dealer. Thank you


  • 5

    Professional, Excellent Customer Service

    By Ms M on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Wanstead Carriages. The whole experience from start to finish was superb. The director took a really hands on approach and answered all my queries, professionally and efficiently. My car was delivered to me by a wonderful young man from the company when they said it would be. I would definitely recommend this company for car purchases, based on their professional but personal touch, and excellent customer services tailored to your individual needs. I would definitely purchase any future vehicles with them. They have exceeded my expectations and gone above and beyond for me before and after sales. Superb, Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Angela C on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After going to several dealers I came across Wanstead Carriages. I needed a reliable car on a tight budget. The salesman was really informative and professional. I have been really happy with my purchase and would not hesitate in recommending them to my best friend.


  • 5

    Great Communication & Service

    By Peter A on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Matt and the team could not be more helpful. The help and advice offered was second to none. Thank you Wanstead Carriages very much.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!!

    By Laura R on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We got my mum a new car from these guys. When we arrived for our appointment we was handed the keys to look at the car at our own pace. Absolutely no hard selling but the guys were available for us if we had any questions. After we collected the car there was an issue few days later where it needed a new battery after sitting for 12 weeks during covid lockdown. Matt got onto this straight away and arranged for the car to be collected and a courtesy one dropped off the same day!. Full check of the car and battery replaced we opted to collect the car. The team stayed on site until we could get there. I was so impressed with the after care I would recommend anyone purchasing a used to car to visit these guys!! 10/10


  • 5

    Trustworthy, professional and reliable

    By Freddie F on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the buying experience with Wanstead carriages. I found them to be very helpful, professional and trustworthy and took all of the usual stresses of buying a car away. 100% recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic after service 10/10

    By Darren A on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from wanstead carriages in April , and I have had a minor fault with car ( only minor) the after service I received from Matt was second to none , he couldn’t of been any more helpful , if your looking to buy a car and want piece of mind , then please go to wanstead and see Matt 10/10 happy customer Thankyou again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jacob on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car in immaculate condition. Really pleased all round. Staff very helpful, especially Matthew. Couldn’t ask for better service. Thoroughly recommend. 😀