play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mazda 5 from Wanstead Carriages

    By Oliver D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy over-all, the Mazda I bought is great, the process was quick and smooth. I would recommend purchasing your next car here without doubt.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Thabesh I on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Toyota, it was ready on time and very clean with no delays or hiccups. Brilliant customer service the team looked after me well.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By William P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is great with my new Mini Countryman, very happy with the car. The service the dealership provided was excellent, extremely helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Very nice dealer

    By P. Q on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasurable experience the staff made the process of buying a car quite simple they treated me just like a friend and were informative regarding the vehicle. Great car by the way lovely drive home. Would return there for next car in a heart beat,


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ellie M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy that I chose Wanstead Garages to buy my car, they were really helpful and found them to be professional too, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them, my Mini is lovely, very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Harsit P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my Vauxhall Corsa, it's perfect and the service was excellent. I have already recommended Wanstead Garages to my friend who is looking to buy.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Adrian on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't have any issues to returning to this company for another car in the future and I wouldn't hesitate recommending their service. For a first time visit I was pretty impressed with how everything was handled. I'm happy with the car and quite enjoy driving it. Thanks again!


  • 5

    very good

    By Mandy on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great car, happy with my purchase and the dealership over-all. No hesitation in using again.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Bharat P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from wanstead carriage I am so pleased with the Lexus car I got it is a very nice car and very nice driving. Salesman are very nice and answer all questions and helpful. 5 stars for wanstead carriages thank you


  • 5

    5*

    By Mrs N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and very helpful dealership, will recommend to others.