play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HAPPY

    By George F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the level of service provided by my new motor, the car was exactly as described, Matt and the team were great guys and overall what a great buying experience very happy.


  • 5

    Buyer

    By Bela F on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am pleased.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Ivan on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my first car in UK. They guided me every step and made the purchase process smoothly. They were professional and provided great follow up services. They were kind to deliver my car and also extended the warranty services without extra cost. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Wanstead Carriages-Fantastic dealership

    By Hannah S on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first car and Wanstead Carriages made it an exceptional experience. The office is beautiful and clean and the customer throughout was commendable. I am recommending my friends and family use Wanstead Carriages. My car is perfect inside and out, feels fresh like out of a brand new dealership. The best second hand car sale dealership ever. I will be purchasing my daughters cars from here. The office in Chingford is elegant in presentation. I felt comfortable and at ease. I was made to feel at home and welcome. Smooth exchange. I’ll be back! Very soon. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Florin G on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were buying our first car in London. Chiyago was incredibly helpful and advised us well on every step. He listened to our needs and then suggested us a perfect car. The purchase process was really made painless and easy. Chiyago was friendly and knowledgeable. We both loved his personal but professional approach. We would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Adam K on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! I would definitely recommend anyone buying A vehicle from Wanstead carriages is definitely trustworthy and they fulfilled all their promises. Thank you Matt . I give you 5 star!


  • 5

    Best service

    By Meryum H on 04 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Wanstead carriages was excellent couldn’t have been any smoother!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Nissan Qashqai at Wanstead Carriages. The name of the gentleman who completed the registration is Thiago. His professionalism and customer care was second to none. I'm super happy with the car and the gratuitous extended warranty. If you want to buy with confidence, I recommend that you patronise this establishment.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and careful

    By Andrew on 12 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found Matthew and Chiyago very trustworthy to deal with and careful in making sure the car was ready for us. I am grateful to have found them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Amanda on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car with this garage, Chiyago was so professional and helpful and supported me through the whole process. Matthew followed up on after sales queries very efficiently, pleasantly and with extremely high professional standards. Would highly recommend the service, advice and support I received, especially as it was my first car purchase and I’ve never experienced a problem. Many thanks to you all