play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 227 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Andrew W on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice & service, no pressure or pushy sales people along with plenty of choice from some stunning prepared vehicles, Would definitely use Wanstead Carriages again and recommend


  • 5

    Easy as could be

    By Andy M on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my son a Ford Focus from Wanstead and he loves it, its perfect for him. No pressure the from sales team, which was refreshing. The sales staff were lovely and set everything up for me to make it as easy as possible. All very helpful and friendly. Thank you again


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Stewart T on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Wanstead. We are taken back with the service we received from the staff at the dealer. The guys have gone so far out of there way to help I highly recommend that if your looking to get yourself a car go and have a look. Thank you so much for all your help.


  • 5

    First class

    By Ray D on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt sourced a car for me after a discussion with him, his knowledge and experience and the fact he was able to get the car and the spec I was after gave me great piece of mind. Thanks for making a dream come true.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic all round!

    By Simon on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    It is a absolute pleasure to leave a review for Wanstead Carriages as from start to finish the service, knowledge and quality of cars was fantastic. A special mention to Raj who couldn’t have been more welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole visit. The condition of the car I was viewing, aswell as the other cars on the forecourt , was exceptional, all were immaculately clean and all the staff were courtesy and polite and non pushy, so you had time to view the cars in your own time without any pressure. A real gem of a garage with exceptional customer service, fantastic quality cars with the additional peace of mind of warranties and breakdown cover. I would recommend this garage to absolutely anyone who is looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Muhammad on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Wanstead Carriages recently. Mr Raj has served me. He is very professional. I found him reliable and well presented. I will recommend others to buy cars from this dealer.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC!

    By Usman S on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went around to many showrooms and dealers looking for an estate vehicle. When arrived to Wanstead Carriages to simply to have a look at my opinions. I received the best service everyone should get. The staff where straight forward and explain in simple terms. The car is perfect and I'm happy. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Abiodun on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank Raj and his team at Wanstead Carriages Ltd enough ,I purchased a Nissan Juke Tekna from Raj, the car was immaculate and ready to go. Zero pressure, friendly, relaxed and knowledgeable. would highly recommend. Thanks Guys !!!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and very welcoming

    By Suhel A on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff are extremely helpful polite and full of knowledge. The professionalism and the mannerism is the best I have experienced, The showroom is clean, tidy and very welcoming. The car purchased has been great and the free warranty has been fulfilled.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BILL L on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Matt and the team are indeed a fantastic team, very helpful, heart warming, very visible in thier business dealing... ordinarily my poor credit history would have made it very difficult to get a car finance but with the help of Matt and his team going the extra mile to ensure a finance deal was successful. Many thanks Matt and team at Wanstead carriages