play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 415 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Bharat P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very easy buy from wanstead carriage I am so pleased with the Lexus car I got it is a very nice car and very nice driving. Salesman are very nice and answer all questions and helpful. 5 stars for wanstead carriages thank you


  • 5

    Great aftercare

    By Tigan P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Seat Leon from Wanstead this month and unfortunately faced a few minor issues. However, I phoned the dealership to let them know this and couldn't fault how the treated me. They said for me to go to a recommended garage to get this issue resolved and that they would cover the costs. Despite there being an issue, I am really pleased with the after care that the dealership provided. I definitely know now that I can trust this dealership!


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Ayse C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've been loving the Nissan Juke, I've had it since August now and have enjoyed every second of it. The customer service was perfect at Wanstead Carriages, I highly recommend. Absolutely faultless from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Claire P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Wanstead Carriages, they were very attentive and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Bought a really nice Vauxhall Mokka and would definitely go back to them when I eventually need to change in the future. Thanks for a great experience.,


  • 5

    very good

    By Mandy on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great car, happy with my purchase and the dealership over-all. No hesitation in using again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Harsit P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with my Vauxhall Corsa, it's perfect and the service was excellent. I have already recommended Wanstead Garages to my friend who is looking to buy.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Sergiu P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my Toyota its exactly as described, would be happy to recommend this company, and will be a returning customer in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Mr J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wanstead Carriages is a helpful and friendly dealership. I am more than pleased with my Volvo, it is exactly what I wanted. After spotting the car online I decided to have a look at it, it was presented nicely and was in good condition. After sales has been great too, no complaints at all 👌


  • 5

    very good

    By Ms Z on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Car and customer service was all good. Still very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Nothing but 5 ⭐

    By Alexander T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Mercedes C Class, its a very nice car and was super clean when collecting. I was very happy with the customer service provided, helpful and kind staff, 5 stars for sure.