play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.8

All 401 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing is to much trouble

    By Gulnawaz B on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've used my Toyota Estima every day since I've had it and it's been amazing! The car is so comfortable, which really helps since I'm always on the motorway. Every staff member was a pleasure to speak to, which made me a lot more comfortable while buying the car. I would happily recommend this company to people I know.


  • 5

    Honda Odyssey

    By Vitaziy on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Everything is fine with my Honda, the space really comes in handy for the family. I'm wating for the owners manual to come through but I'd still give it 10/10.


  • 5

    Amazing service and immaculate cars.

    By Dan M on 14 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    My first time visiting this dealership couldn't have gone any better because everything was done within good time and with the utmost professionalism. It was Tiago who looked after me while I was enquiring about my Toyota, he was very accommodating from the word go; if he didn't have the answers to my questions, he would go out of his way to find the answers. After the purchase, I took the car to my local garage to give it a once over and he was happy with the condition of the car. 4* only because of how far away this dealership is.


  • 5

    10/10 for customer service ⭐

    By Gifty A on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    The customer service I received from Wanstead Carriages was amazing, everyone was brilliant from start to finish. I even received an after-sales call to make sure everything was okay with my Kia! - 10/10 for customer service.


  • 5

    Bit of a Toyota fan...

    By Mr G on 01 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Originally from Hong Kong, it's safe to say I know a thing or two when it comes to Toyotas. I found the perfect example at Wanstead Carriages, and so far so good! The car's running great 😊


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Gima on 01 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying process with my Toyota purchase. Can't find a single fault with the dealership – no complaints at all. A solid 5-star experience!!


  • 5

    Very happy with car choice.

    By Stefano on 29 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my car choice, went for a VW Golf after having a VW Polo before. Adjusting to an automatic took a bit of learning, but the unique interior won me over. Would definitely buy again from Wanstead; their online reputation boosted my confidence in the purchase. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Pleased with the serviceπŸ‘

    By Dou Y on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my experience at this dealership, I would rate score 10.


  • 5

    Very happy πŸ˜€

    By Daniel T on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. I found the whole experience pretty straight forward and the sales rep (can't remember his name!) was friendly and professional. I'm outside the area really (Andover) but would recommend you to friends if they are looking.


  • 5

    Great service πŸ‘Œ

    By Vauxhall C on 12 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Since purchasing my car back In October, my Corsa has been great. I use the car every day, so I've had some use out of it. As it was so long ago, I can't remember the salesman's name but from what I can remember the staff were amazing and they made the process easy and hassle free.