play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 85240077 | 07484 926388
253B CHINGFORD MOUNT ROAD, CHINGFORD, London, E4 8JL

Customer reviews of Wanstead Carriages

At Wanstead Carriages we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wanstead Carriages

Wanstead Carriages
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very streamline purchase!

    By Saswat on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    My Qashqai is everything I expected and more, the condition was fantastic, a really good example! The team were really good to deal with as well, they were always very responsive and very easy to communicate with. The paperwork wasn't too tedious as they got it all prepared before I arrived, so it was a very streamline purchase!


  • 5

    Matt was a great help!

    By Wayne on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy Matt was very helpful when I first enquired about the Verso they had in stock. He was helpful from the get go and answered any questions that I had. He sent me any pics I requested and was just always there when I needed. I am really pleased with the little car, it does its job well, and gets me from A to B with no issues!


  • 5

    Love my Mercedes

    By Ying K on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Love the Mercedes, very clean and tidy. Team were nice, did their jobs well and were quick in getting the car sorted. I left a very happy customer. 5* review!


  • 5

    Happily buy again!

    By Stuart on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am highly impressed with how smoothly everything went with the recent purchase of my Zafira. It was a completely stress free transaction and was very quick and efficient. I was in and out within a day and was really pleased with how friendly the staff were. My Vauxhall is a wonderful machine as well, it is really enjoyable to drive, and is better than I ever imagined it to be. Without a doubt I would recommend to others and would happily buy from them again!


  • 5

    Thiago is THE salesman!!

    By Michael L on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thiago is absolutely brilliant, he is so professional and extremely polite. I decided to visit Wanstead Carriages due to the fact that I had read reviews that he was so good! I higlhy recommend his service, he is an amazing guys, and sells some beautiful cars! - Michael


  • 5

    Really happy with the Astra

    By Lee on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is a great salesman, he tended to all my needs with the car, he was accommodating and helpful and displayed excellent communication all the way. I purchased an Astra and I'm very happy with it. Its lovely. I cannot fault a single thing, I will pass on my recommendations.


  • 5

    Matthew was absolutely brilliant!

    By Miss J on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was absolutely brilliant for every part of the sale with my Ford Focus, he answered any question that I had and guided me through the purchase brilliantly. He presented the car well, let me take my time when viewing it, showed me around the car in great detail, let me take it for a test drive in my own time.... he was just a great, textbook salesman! Highly recommend Matthew at Wanstead.


  • 5

    Fantastic through and through!

    By Henry P on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely be passing on my recommendations to my friends and family regarding my experience with Wanstead Carriages. They were brilliant and made it a really seamless transaction. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they did everything they could for me and gave the car a lovely valet before collection. Without a doubt I will definitely be returning, they were fantastic through and through!


  • 5

    Loving my Zafira

    By George on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I was looking to upgrade this time I wanted something to suit the family, so spacious and reliable! I found a Vauxhall Zafira with Wanstead and the advert read very well. We got down there and met the salesman who was a real nice guy, he made everything easy and simple, the customer service was absolutely excellent. The Zafira is a lovely drive and suits the family to a T! Thank you Wanstead Carriage, I highly recommend and we will be back to buy from you again in the future.


  • 5

    Really lovely and helpful guy!

    By Kentisha on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service from Wanstead Carriages was absolutely amazing, the guy was absolutely brilliant and helped me out on a great deal!. He was so lovely and just made it a really enjoyable experience. I am so so pleased with my Meriva, it is everything that I wanted, I couldn't be happier! Thank you Wanstead Carriages.


‹ Prev Next ›